We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (51)
Filter reviews
51 results
Traveller rating
16
24
7
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
24
7
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 51 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

Comfortable room, very clean, excellent service, the only negative point is the location, not very easy to reach Paris center. Anyway it's good if you need to reach something in the suburb, without paying a lot of money.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank macs72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicolas G, Directeur général at Aparthotel Adagio Access Colombes la Defense, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your stay at the Adagio access Colombes. Excellent service is what we strive to be known for; therefore your feedback is extremely important as it helps us to improve upon our services and provide a memorable experience to our valued guests.

Our aparthotel is not located in Paris, but in Colombes. The tram station is less than one minute away from us, and let you reach the business district of La Defense within 10 minutes and the center of Paris within 30 minutes.

We hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again in the future.

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2016

Although location was good and rooms were clean there was no air conditioning in the room. At night it was very hot. We kept the door open but we suffered from mosquito bites. On the last day myself, my wife and my two kids got stuck in the lift at midnight for more than 90 minutes due to faulty lift. What made me angry with the fact that the receptionist called for assistance but reported that no people were stuck in the lift which was not true. We were five people in total stuck in that lift that night. One lady who was also with us in the lift told us that she read reviews on TripAdvisor that this hotel has lift issues in the past. Next day morning when checking out we had to carry 6 bags from 10th floor because lift was still broken.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank nirmal_m_patel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicolas G, Directeur général at Aparthotel Adagio Access Colombes la Defense, responded to this reviewResponded 2 February 2017

Dear guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your stay at the Adagio access Colombes. Excellent service is what we strive to be known for; therefore your feedback is extremely important as it helps us to improve upon our services and provide a memorable experience to our valued guests.

I am sorry that your experience did not fully meet your expectations. We certainly strive to insure each stay is as pleasurable as possible. We want you to know we take your feedback very seriously and make every effort to insure our hotel rooms and grounds are safe and pleasurable for all our guests.

Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews