We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
15
19
2
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
19
2
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

This hotel is next to train station and the near bus stop. It is 20 min from center but very good choice for business trip for those who need quiet environment and time for rest during the meetings. Easily accessible the central Paris by bus and metro. Very clean and big rooms. The personnel are very helpful and kind. The breakfast was nice as well not very rich but very good for the price.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
Thank pavlos v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018

The location is only 15 min outside of all of the attractions in Paris. For the price you pay, you cant beat it. I highly recommend staying here. Rooms are super clean, the shower is large, rooms are decently sized compared to most places in the area and the bed was very comfy. Breakfast is included and comes with eggs, many types of pastries, cheese, ham, orange juice, milk, cereal and other items as well. Train station is within walking distance.. My favorite experience was the staff.. Super friendly and very eager to help you and answer any questions..
They had an area for your car on the property for a price but it was very small.. Street car parking was a challenge at certain times.. Other then that, I rate this property super high because of the staff...

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank L M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018

Great service, conveniently next to the station but you can't hear the trains. Throoms are large and comfortable. The breakfast is great but most of all, the staff are friendly and extremely helpful... Great value for money.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Myles S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SHARKATI, Directeur général at Ibis Styles Clamart Gare Grand Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018 via mobile

My wife and me stayed in this nice hotel for 4 days on holiday to visit Paris. The hotel is located in a calm area just on the edge of Paris. The location makes it the perfect place to stay with the train station just around the corner (no noise at night because the trains don’t drive then and the hotel is well isolated) By train you are standing in 8 minutes at Montparnasse where you have the connection with several metro lines. The hotel is very cosy and the rooms are equipped with an amazing comfortable bed, beautiful bathroom and a terras (in our case).
The breakfast is very nice and tasteful. But the beating heart of the hotel are the staff members. Everybody is so kind and helpful. Marc, Marie and everybody we forget to mention, thank you for a warm welcome and stay at your hotel. Next time we come back to Paris, you all can expect us again.

Christophe & Marcela

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Classics1880
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SHARKATI, Directeur général at Ibis Styles Clamart Gare Grand Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 8 January 2018

Dear Classics1880,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Styles Clamart Gare Grand Paris.
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SHARKATI, Directeur général at Ibis Styles Clamart Gare Grand Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews