We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Service and food excellent. Price quite high”
Review of Edera

Edera
Ranked #8 of 278 Restaurants in Biella
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 17 - US$ 57
Restaurant details
Reviewed 14 May 2017

Restaurant located in the heart of the city of Biella. The food was magnificent and obviously cooked by masters of their art, the wine was excellent and the staff was really friendly and professional. As the price is quite high.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Maria K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elena c, Proprietario at Edera, responded to this reviewResponded 16 May 2017

Many thanks Mrs Maria for your Agreement.
We are sorry if you found the price a bit high, but it Always depends on what one eats and drinks .
To have a good food we focus on product quality, and this of course cost a little more.
We hope to see you again trying to satisfy you completely.
Thank you so much for your visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (158)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 158 reviews

Reviewed 12 October 2016

We had an excellent meal here last night, very nice menu with some more unusual choices. Two of us had Roast Goose Leg with red cabbage, potatoes and puréed celeriac (or parsnip). A lovely combination and the goose was perfectly cooked, nice and crispy and delicious. The third person had a Fassone beef steak which was also perfect. For dessert we all had a really nice Pannacotta. The service was excellent and the choice of wine was also very good, we choose a very nice Giuseppe & Luigi Refosco. Can highly recommend this restaurant and will definitely go back again.

Date of visit: October 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Maj-Britt W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ederabiella, Proprietario at Edera, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2016

We also had a ... nice customers that night! many many thanks to appreciate so much our food and service.
We are really pleased to have been able to satisfy you and we will be pleased to see you again.
Thank's a lot.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

The place it's nice and cozy. During the summer there's also a little dehor. Personnel is very welcoming and helpful. Food also is good and very well presented with interesting and particular dishes.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Fede_Ita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ederabiella, Proprietario at Edera, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2016

Many thanks for your kind agreement.
We are pleased to satisfy our customers.
Hoping to see you again....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elena c, Proprietario at Edera, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elena c, Proprietario at Edera, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Edera also viewed

Biella, Province of Biella
Biella, Province of Biella
 
Ponderano, Province of Biella
 
Biella, Province of Biella
Biella, Province of Biella
 

Been to Edera? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing