We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
min
Vietnam

So Amazing

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 26 Oct 2023via mobile
Amazing trip. Here you can fully enjoy the comfort
and convenience during your stay. Wyndham
Grand resort has a convenient geography
location for moving to the airport and commercial
centers. The rooms are beautifully designed and
refined. The service attitude of the staff is very enthusiastic.
Especially Thuan Le. He is really enthusiastic and friendly. He helped us love this place more My husband really likes this place.
Choosea great resort and you will Have a well-
deserved vacation.
Date of stay: October 2023
Room Tip: You should make a reservation in advance
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nhu Hoàng, Chủ sở hữu at Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh, responded to this review
Responded 26 Oct 2023
Dear Trek27101686544,
Greetings from Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh!
Thank you for taking the time to review our Resort, your comments are very much valued. It's our pleasure to note that you had a good time with us - your compliment is a great encouragement to our team to keep up the good work.
We wish to welcome you back on your next trip to Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh!
Best regards,
The Management Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
5.2 km from Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
0.0 km from Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
    ₹7,703
  • Priceline
10.7 km from Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
7.1 km from Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
Dao Hoa Vang beach
  • eDreams
  • Agoda.com
  • Vio.com
15.4 km from Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
₹1,278
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Booking.com
12.6 km from Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh
Superior double twin
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
  • eDreams
  • Vio.com
15.0 km from Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Pool
    17.0 km from Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Get rewarded with One Key
    • Hotels.com
    • ZenHotels.com
      ₹20,582
    • eDreams
    8.2 km from Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh
    Free Wifi
    Free parking
    Thanh Nhi Homestay
    Go to your Happy Price
    • Booking.com
    • Agoda.com
    19.7 km from Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh
    View more hotels in Cam Ranh
    Reviews (24)
    Filter reviews
    24 results
    Traveller rating
    19
    0
    1
    0
    4
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    Traveller rating
    19
    0
    1
    0
    4
    See what travellers are saying:
    Selected filters
    Filter
    Updating list...
    4 - 9 of 24 reviews
    Reviewed 24 October 2023

    I have came with family & friends.
    Always got great memories & good care.
    Facility inside and outside very good maintenance.
    Bedroom & bathroom very big, nice & clean.
    Love Wyndham paradise so much, will be back for more.

    Date of stay: October 2023
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank vananhnguyen0303
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Nhu Hoàng, Chủ sở hữu at Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2023

    Dear vananhnguyen0303,
    Greetings from Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh!
    Thank you for taking the time to review our Resort, your comments are very much valued. It's our pleasure to note that you had a good time with us - your compliment is a great encouragement to our team to keep up the good work.
    We wish to welcome you back on your next trip to Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh!
    Best regards,
    The Management Team

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 12 July 2023

    Can’t expect more. The staff and the service Totally satisfied. Highly recommended!
    Wyndham KN are excellent.
    Unbelievable big crabs on the beach. The nature was just preserved so well.
    Should come and enjoy!

    The name is so true: Paradise on earth.

    Date of stay: June 2023
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank Hiền Trang V
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Nhu Hoàng, Chủ sở hữu at Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2023

    Dear hientrangpk,
    Greetings from Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh!
    Thank you for taking the time to review our Resort, your comments are very much valued. It's our pleasure to note that you had a good time with us - your compliment is a great encouragement to our team to keep up the good work.
    We wish to welcome you back on your next trip to Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh!
    Best regards,
    The Management Team

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 22 June 2023

    Our family spent a weekend at this resort 2 weeks ago. It was an excellent holiday for the whole family. They have spacious villas with living and dining area where we can gather and spend time together. We love the room with direct view to the golf course and the ocean. The kids love the pools so much they spent all day swimming, from the private one in our villa, to the main pool outside the restaurant where we had great breakfast and best coffee ever, and 2 huge pools in the Beach Club. One pool is so shallow for the kids to play, the other has a soup bowl in the middle where we can climb up to a panoramic view to the sea. The Beach Club is super super big, I guess it has the same size with other resorts we've been to in Bai Dai area, with a huge lawn which they were setting up for a night event (around 1,000 persons I guess).
    This is the biggest resort we've been to with best landscaping. We will definitely come back this summer!

    Date of stay: June 2023
    • Trip type: Travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank Aqua F
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Wyndham Grand Cam Ranh, Chủ sở hữu at Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2023

    Dear Aquaf2021,
    Greetings from Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh!
    Thank you for taking the time to review our Resort, your comments are very much valued. It's our pleasure to note that you had a good time with us - your compliment is a great encouragement to our team to keep up the good work.
    We wish to welcome you back on your next trip to Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh!
    Best regards,
    The Management Team

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 25 April 2023 via mobile

    The resort is beautiful, but we found it to be anything but peaceful and quiet. We booked this resort with my wife’s reward points, because it was high on the Wyndham list of elite resorts, instead of the Wyndham Garden that was next to it. Well, checked in at around 9:00pm and we were hungry. We are at the restaurant on site, but there were limited items on the menu because we he restaurant closed at 10pm. We found it disappointing to hat such an “elite” resort would nickel and dime us and charge us for everything! NOTHING was complimentary! No even their breakfast! Now, I have been traveling since I was 7 years around the world and we’ve stayed at many different hotels, from the lowest to the most expensive ones. There more we paid the more complimentary things we received. I’m truly disappointed at staying at the Wyndham Grand KN Resort, Na Trang. Also, the he most annoying and frustrating was that at 0700 in the morning, on our second day, the grounds keepers started to cut and blow the grass, which was a RUDE AWAKENING!! What happened to the peace and quiet??!! I was glad that we booked at the Wyndham Garden resort for that same day and got the hell out of there. I didn’t get any sleep and was tired from their loud gardening tools! I hope the Wyndham Garden is better than the Wyndham Grand. Also, the morning of check out my wife found a big caterpillar in our and she started to scream. When she was a child she was bit by one, so I understand why she was terrified.

    Room tip: I would not recommend this resort to my friends or family. Next time we’ll stay at the Sheraton or Hilton!
    Date of stay: April 2023
    Trip type: Travelled with family
    Thank Jimmy T
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh Official, Sales at Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2023

    Dear Jimmy T,
    Greetings from Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh and thank you for taking the time to review our Resort, your comments are very much valued. We apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations, but we really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention, we had immediate actions to make sure it would not happen again.
    We wish to welcome you back on your next trip to Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh so that we can show you our improvements based on your valuable feedback!
    Best regards,
    The Management team

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 2 January 2023

    I had a great time at the Grand KN Links and will definitely come back. The staff was superb, helpful, kind and quick. The golf course, especially the Links course, was also great. Thanks to everyone for a great time there!

    Date of stay: December 2022
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    1  Thank peterlindmark
    This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
    Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh Official, Sales at Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2023

    Dear peterlindmark,
    Greetings from Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh!
    Thank you for taking the time to review our Resort, your comments are very much valued. It's our pleasure to note that you had a good time with us - your compliment is a great encouragement to our team to keep up the good work.
    We wish to welcome you back on your next trip to Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh!
    Best regards,
    The Management team

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews