We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Aqua F
Quang Nam Province, Vietnam

Excellent holiday for family

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 21 Jun 2023
Our family spent a weekend at this resort 2 weeks ago. It was an excellent holiday for the whole family. They have spacious villas with living and dining area where we can gather and spend time together. We love the room with direct view to the golf course and the ocean. The kids love the pools so much they spent all day swimming, from the private one in our villa, to the main pool outside the restaurant where we had great breakfast and best coffee ever, and 2 huge pools in the Beach Club. One pool is so shallow for the kids to play, the other has a soup bowl in the middle where we can climb up to a panoramic view to the sea. The Beach Club is super super big, I guess it has the same size with other resorts we've been to in Bai Dai area, with a huge lawn which they were setting up for a night event (around 1,000 persons I guess).
This is the biggest resort we've been to with best landscaping. We will definitely come back this summer!
Date of stay: June 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Wyndham Grand Cam Ranh, Chủ sở hữu at Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh, responded to this review
Responded 24 Jun 2023
Dear Aquaf2021,
Greetings from Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh!
Thank you for taking the time to review our Resort, your comments are very much valued. It's our pleasure to note that you had a good time with us - your compliment is a great encouragement to our team to keep up the good work.
We wish to welcome you back on your next trip to Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh!
Best regards,
The Management Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
₹2,172
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    ₹2,028
  • Expedia.com
    ₹2,448
5.2 km from Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
₹8,470
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    ₹7,034
  • Agoda.com
    ₹5,853
  • Priceline
7.1 km from Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
₹754
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    ₹554
  • StayForLong
    ₹1,339
12.6 km from Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh
₹5,817
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    ₹5,477
  • Agoda.com
    ₹4,061
  • Trip.com
    ₹4,795
8.2 km from Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
₹1,487
₹925
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Trip.com
    ₹1,487
  • Agoda.com
    ₹924
  • Vio.com
11.5 km from Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
Dao Hoa Vang beach
₹1,807
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
    ₹1,805
  • Vio.com
  • eDreams
15.4 km from Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • Trip.com
    ₹90,533
  • Agoda.com
    ₹16,497
  • Vio.com
0.0 km from Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₹7,703
  • Agoda.com
    ₹6,114
  • Expedia.com
    ₹7,176
10.7 km from Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₹1,285
  • Agoda.com
    ₹1,073
6.6 km from Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₹1,321
  • Agoda.com
    ₹1,320
11.4 km from Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Cam Ranh
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
19
0
1
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
19
0
1
0
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2023 via mobile

The resort is beautiful, but we found it to be anything but peaceful and quiet. We booked this resort with my wife’s reward points, because it was high on the Wyndham list of elite resorts, instead of the Wyndham Garden that was next to it. Well, checked in at around 9:00pm and we were hungry. We are at the restaurant on site, but there were limited items on the menu because we he restaurant closed at 10pm. We found it disappointing to hat such an “elite” resort would nickel and dime us and charge us for everything! NOTHING was complimentary! No even their breakfast! Now, I have been traveling since I was 7 years around the world and we’ve stayed at many different hotels, from the lowest to the most expensive ones. There more we paid the more complimentary things we received. I’m truly disappointed at staying at the Wyndham Grand KN Resort, Na Trang. Also, the he most annoying and frustrating was that at 0700 in the morning, on our second day, the grounds keepers started to cut and blow the grass, which was a RUDE AWAKENING!! What happened to the peace and quiet??!! I was glad that we booked at the Wyndham Garden resort for that same day and got the hell out of there. I didn’t get any sleep and was tired from their loud gardening tools! I hope the Wyndham Garden is better than the Wyndham Grand. Also, the morning of check out my wife found a big caterpillar in our and she started to scream. When she was a child she was bit by one, so I understand why she was terrified.

Room tip: I would not recommend this resort to my friends or family. Next time we’ll stay at the Sheraton or Hilton!
Date of stay: April 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jimmy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh Official, Sales at Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2023

Dear Jimmy T,
Greetings from Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh and thank you for taking the time to review our Resort, your comments are very much valued. We apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations, but we really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention, we had immediate actions to make sure it would not happen again.
We wish to welcome you back on your next trip to Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh so that we can show you our improvements based on your valuable feedback!
Best regards,
The Management team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2023

I had a great time at the Grand KN Links and will definitely come back. The staff was superb, helpful, kind and quick. The golf course, especially the Links course, was also great. Thanks to everyone for a great time there!

Date of stay: December 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank peterlindmark
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh Official, Sales at Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2023

Dear peterlindmark,
Greetings from Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh!
Thank you for taking the time to review our Resort, your comments are very much valued. It's our pleasure to note that you had a good time with us - your compliment is a great encouragement to our team to keep up the good work.
We wish to welcome you back on your next trip to Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh!
Best regards,
The Management team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2022

We stayed one night and celebrate our Wedding anniversary here. Everything was so great. From my room I can see whole beautiful golf course. Staff are very kind and friendly. The food for buffet and set menu is very delicious. We will still choose to stay here next time.

Date of stay: December 2022
Thank Hong V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh Official, Sales at Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2023

Dear Hong V,
Greetings from Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh!
Thank you for taking the time to review our Resort, your comments are very much valued. It's our pleasure to note that you had a good time with us - your compliment is a great encouragement to our team to keep up the good work.
We wish to welcome you back on your next trip to Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh!
Best regards,
The Management team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2022 via mobile

I had a wonderful Christmas here. This place is not too far from the airport, suitable for relaxation. My room is beautifully designed and refined and has basic equipment such as television, air conditioner, refrigerator, hair dryer. Besides, there is also a small swimming pool to chill. The space at this place is extremely clean and cool. I have had breakfast here once, the food is always hot, very satisfying to me. The dining space is decorated in accordance with Christmas. The service attitude of the staff is very enthusiastic. And during the vacation, even when I just asked for a reservation, mr. Thuan Le enthusiastically supported me from choosing room, booking room and helping me enjoy great deals. He's really really cute and very friendly. Wyndham gets 10 points. He gets 10.000 points. ❤️ I will be back soon

Date of stay: December 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Tourist35520853288
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh Official, Sales at Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2023
Google Translation

Dear Tourist35520853288,
Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh rất vui mừng và hân hạnh khi được chào đón bạn đến trải nghiệm dịch vụ của Khu nghỉ. Cám ơn những đánh giá tốt của bạn dành cho các tiện ích dịch vụ và nhân viên của Khu nghỉ - đây là nguồn động viên lớn cho chúng tôi. Rất mong sẽ sớm được chào đón và phục vụ bạn trong những kỳ nghỉ sắp tới.
Thân mến
Ban Quản lý

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2022 via mobile

I love this place so much! The private villas with swimming pools and a lot of conveniences allow us to enjoy every moments. However, I think the restaurant need to improve their food and it would be even better to have bicycles for guests.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank quangtam261
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh Official, Sales at Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2023

Dear quangtam261,
Greetings from Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh!
Thank you for taking the time to review our Resort, your comments are very much valued. It's our pleasure to note that you had a good time with us - your compliment is a great encouragement to our team to keep up the good work.
Thanks to your comments, we have reviewed the menus and have a wide selection of cuisine available now. We also have bicycles for guests to explore the resort.
We wish to welcome you back on your next trip to Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh!
Best regards,
The Management team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews