We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
An Nguyen
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Great place to stay when relaxing in Nha Trang

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 18 Feb 2021
This place is great when travelling with family to relax and stay away from noisy, and this resort is quite far from city center ( 40-50 minute) to go to center, and you almost have nothing to do at night. Facilities are in good condition, yet there still some missing kitchen stuffs, and we have to wait such a long time when asking staffs.

Overall, this place is suitable for someone who want to relax, and our family had a great time here. We definitely come back again in the future
Date of stay: February 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh Official, Sales at Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh, responded to this review
Responded 14 Jun 2023
Dear Hong V,
Greetings from Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh!
Thank you for taking the time to review our Resort, your comments are very much valued. It's our pleasure to note that you had a good time with us - your compliment is a great encouragement to our team to keep up the good work.
We are the biggest integrated resort in the area, about 10-20 times other properties, that's why we provide free transfer by buggy for in-house guests. We also have free shuttle bus to Nha Trang city and back for guest's convenience. All you have to do is dial "0", our Front Desk is available for help 24/7.
We wish to welcome you back on your next trip to Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh!
Best regards,
The Management team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
₹2,172
  • Priceline
    ₹2,072
  • Agoda.com
    ₹2,028
  • Expedia.com
    ₹2,448
5.2 km from Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
₹18,092
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Agoda.com
    ₹16,497
  • Vio.com
    ₹16,642
  • Trip.com
0.0 km from Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
₹6,546
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₹7,703
  • Agoda.com
    ₹6,114
  • Expedia.com
    ₹7,176
10.7 km from Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
₹7,034
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    ₹8,470
  • Vio.com
    ₹5,432
  • Priceline
    ₹8,471
7.1 km from Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
₹1,143
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₹1,285
  • Agoda.com
    ₹1,073
6.6 km from Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
₹1,321
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    ₹1,321
  • Agoda.com
    ₹1,320
11.4 km from Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
₹5,817
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    ₹5,477
  • Agoda.com
    ₹4,061
  • ZenHotels.com
    ₹20,582
8.2 km from Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
₹925
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
    ₹924
  • Vio.com
    ₹924
  • Trip.com
11.5 km from Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
Dao Hoa Vang beach
₹1,807
No prepayment needed
  • Agoda.com
    ₹1,805
  • eDreams
  • Vio.com
15.4 km from Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Cam Ranh
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
19
0
1
0
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
19
0
1
0
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 26 January 2020

Positive:
Villa with pool inside
Great sightseeing
Great place for runner
Great place for golfer
Big bathroom, high end facility
Negative:
Room too small, furniture standard not highend, bed too small, need to upgrade 2 queen beds per room, the current bed width 1m2 only suitable for 3 star hotels

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TamHoVietnam2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ernst Peter E, Manager at Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2020

Dear Tam Ho,

Greetings from Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh and thank you for taking the time post a brief review of your experience with our resort. It was my pleasure meeting you at breakfast and discussing details to your experience in person and I am glad to note you and your family enjoyed a good stay overall.

I am delighted to note that you have appreciated the private setting of our spacious Villas and the availability of a range of activities, as well as the set- up and layout of the bathrooms. Your comments on bedding configuration and size have been taken on- board and please be aware that we are offering a range of configurations and room types to cater to the different needs of our diverse guests.

Thank you, on behalf of the team, for having chosen Wyndham Grand as your preferred resort in Cam Ranh and we very much look forward to welcoming you back.

Should you wish to share any further comments or if there is anything I may be of assistance with in view of future reservations, please be invited to contact me directly as per the details below.

Sincerely yours,

Peter E.
Director of Rooms
Email: DoR@wyndhamgrandcamranh.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2020

Good place to stay in Cam Ranh. It is only 10 minutes from Cam Ranh internation airpot. The Villa next to the golf links and near the beach. We stayed 02 nights and had a great time to play golf in KN Golf Links. I will come back for next time

Room tip: nice place, view to golf next to the sea, very quiet. The villa is great with private pool inside.
Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank congavangresort-minh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh Official, Sales at Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2023

Dear congavangresort-minh,
Greetings from Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh!
Thank you for taking the time to review our Resort, your comments are very much valued. It's our pleasure to note that you had a good time with us - your compliment is a great encouragement to our team to keep up the good work.
For golf enthusiastics, we are more than happy to offer you the Stay & Play offer for staying in our Resort and playing at KN Golf Links - the proud host venue of the International Series Vietnam 2023.
We wish to welcome you back on your next trip to Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh!
Best regards,
The Management team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2024
Google Translation

Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Wyndham Grand KN Paradise, Owner at Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2023
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh Official, Sales at Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2023
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2023 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: April 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh Official, Sales at Wyndham Grand KN Paradise Cam Ranh, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2023
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews