We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful time in assagao!”
Cottage Rooms, Treetop and Deck Studio Rooms
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cottage Rooms, Treetop and Deck Studio Rooms
front gate Treetop Studio Room: A large self contained unit with an expansive view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Cottage Rooms, Treetop and Deck Studio Rooms
front gate
Treetop Studio Room: A large self contained unit with an expansive view
Treetop Studio Room: Cool kota stone floors, white walls, and a mix of custom furniture
Treetop Studio Room: A seamless balcony across the length of the room overlooking garden and valley
Treetop Studio Room
View of the garden from Treetop Studio Room
Little Paradise Garden
Deck Studio: One large studio style ensuite room with kitchen, bedroom and seating areas
Deck Studio: Front Large Deck, Deck chairs, Rear Courtyard overlooking garden
Deck Studio
Deck Studio: Open plan, self catering; Round table with 2 chairs
Deck Studio
Deck Studio: A large bathroom with shower facilities and a wardrobe is filled with natural light
Deck Studio: Front Large Deck
Little Room: One ensuite ground floor bedroom, Large bay windows facing lush green
The Little Room is a cozy, comfortable, independent ground floor unit of the main cottage
Little Room: A library of books and drawer storage for clothes and curtain blinds
Little Room is private and tucked behind the plumage of tropical trees
Cottage Suite: One large ensuite bedroom attached with the living, dining and kitchen
Cottage Studio: The dip pool
The Cottage Suite has a large bedroom with a queen size double bed
Cottage Suite: A bright and open format kitchen is part of the living and dining space
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Assagao, Bardez, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Mexico City
Reviewed 28 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Date of stay: September 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Bangalore
Reviewed 31 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Pune
Reviewed 22 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ahmedabad
Reviewed 15 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Date of stay: May 2013
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Delhi
Reviewed 29 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: April 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing