We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
$3,060
View deal
Booking.com$3,060
FindHotel$3,060
Agoda.com$3,060
Etrip$3,060
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
47
6
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
47
6
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful property boutique hotel family get together anniversary celebration meets modern north goa fabulous stay luxury stay hospitable staff worth staying private villa big group the entire property great hospitality place to stay swimming pool dasha
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2022

Its a boutique property with 14 rooms. Its expensive & prefers giving complete property to groups. The Rooms, food, Service & Staff are amazing. Many good restaurants adjoining like Neighbors, Jamun. Very clean & worth staying. Little far from beach & market place. Car or bike can be hired.

Room tip: Worth Paying & Staying
Date of stay: February 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank akdeora
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Valentine D'lima, Guest Services / Front Office at Maravilha, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2022

Thank You Mr. Deora for taking the time to write us a positive review. We are glad you liked our property and service . We look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2022

We stayed here with a large group, for a weekend to celebrate a 25th Anniversary Celebration.
The Villa is extremely well done up, with it having all modern facilities, but having a very Goan feel to it.

It is also located well, with lot of places nearby.

The staff were extremely hospitable, and made us feel welcome.
They made all the efforts to make our weekend and celebration feel special.

Would recommend to anyone traveling in a big group, or even by themselves.

Date of stay: February 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Chaitanya A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Valentine D'lima, Guest Services / Front Office at Maravilha, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2022

Thank You for your kind words Mr. Chaitanya. It was our pleasure hosting you all wonderful people at Maravilha. We are delighted to know that we made your stay special and memorable. Hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2022

Extremely lovely and comfortable place…Had a fantastic time..food quality superb..loved the burgers !!
Beautiful ambiance and fantastic service…highly recommended!!!
Thanks for an overwhelming experience!!

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank NBagla75
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Valentine D'lima, Guest Services / Front Office at Maravilha, responded to this reviewResponded 15 February 2022

Thank You Ms. Bagla for such a wonderful review. We are glad that you had a fantastic time and enjoyed the ambience and service at Maravilha. We look forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2022 via mobile

We booked Maravilha from the 4th -6th feb 2022 for our 25th Anniversary. The place is spectacular. The rooms are excellent with typical Portuguese look and feel to it . The staff is super friendly and accommodating and the food was just fab . Highly recommend this place . If you are looking at a place to stay right in the heart of Goa with 13-14 rooms don’t even blink an eye !!! . This is the place

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ruchika2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Valentine D'lima, Guest Services / Front Office at Maravilha, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2022

Dear Ms. Ruchika, Thank You for taking your time to share your experience at Maravilha.
It was our pleasure hosting you and your guests. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2022

Stayed with family and friends for a celebration, was awesome, luved it ,very comfortable, neat and clean rooms ,the food was very gd ,highly recommended ,worth staying, great location, the owner is a very nice and amiable person,it's located in Assagao ,a very nice and culturally rich area of North Goa

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Companion297587
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Valentine D'lima, Guest Services / Front Office at Maravilha, responded to this reviewResponded 10 February 2022

Thank You for leaving us a positive review. We are so glad you loved the details of our property and you'll enjoyed the food at Maravilha. We look forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews