We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$68
Vio.com
Agoda.com$68
Etrip
SuperTravel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
94
16
0
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
94
16
0
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2020

Luxury stay, amazing food, best ambience,
Chill in jacuzzi and enjoy the sunset.
We wanted to take a break from working at home so we found the best place to set up our workstation. Owners are flexible and will do their best to help in any way possible.well sanitised.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank SidSoulfulTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 February 2020

We stayed here for 7 days. It was very good indeed.
The staff (Kapil and Satish) were very approachable and helpful. The breakfast was good.thanks to Satish for tasty food.
The room was awesome with comfortable furniture and the bed was comfortable too. Very good sea view from imperial room.
The hotel is on a hill over looking the sea and the views are cool.
From the imperial room, we can see chapora fort (on the left side) and Morjim beach (on the right side).
Got here to relax.
Connect to the kapil or satish for transportation for roam in goa.

Once again thank you Kapil and Satish for your help.

We would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Shreyash_mungekar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 January 2020 via mobile

The house keeping guys are never at the restaurant neither at the reception no one manages the hotel
Real Bad service staff is also really rude and Dosent know how to Deal with customers.AAt the end of the day it’s hospitality service and Noing is like it

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Shafu-shafaan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Udai247, General Manager at Raposo Holiday Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Raposo Holiday Resort and sharing feedback of your stay through TripAdvisor!

We have made a note of your feedback and would like to assure you that your points and concerns would be looked into, but please let me understand that as per my record this was your second trip so in this case you liked the Resort and were satisfied with the service earlier, this time i personally spoke to you on the phone and even made available whatever was needed to you and for your info we also accepted your friends in your room that too 4 of them for almost 4-5 hrs without charging them (which normally other hotels do) then again after explaining you about Hotels rules you brought your friends again and this time we did not gave permission to enter as per Hotel rule you got upset and everything changed, if you think we were rude because we explained you the rules and regulation of the hotel then we are sorry but that's our duty to explained rules of the hotel if Guest misbehave or try to go against our house rules which we explain at a time of check-in and same has been kept in the room.

Hope you will understand our situation and forgive us if we could not serve you as per your expectation,

Thanks and regards,
Uday

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2019 via mobile

Best view of Goa , yes i can bet on it , it has the best view in Goa .... been to Goa for last 25 years and this is one of the best view hotels .

Spend a thousand more but ask for the imperial room , it has the best view , a huge terrace as big as a living room in Mumbai , one can just sit there and spend hours watching the view .
It’s a new hotel , very reasonable for now till it gets famous , rooms are ultra clean with new fittings nd bath tub .

It has a nice swimming pool with a view .

The hotel is on a hill over looking the sea and the views are cool .

Got here to relax .

Must have a car , or ask Kapil the manager to book a bike for you and he will manage that in an hour and then this is the place to be .

Without a car or bike this is off sided .

Stay there for a day at least on your trip to Goa and experience it .

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank nachiket21
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Udai247, General Manager at Raposo Holiday Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2020

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Raposo Holiday Resort and sharing feedback of your stay through TripAdvisor!

We are glad to see such a encouraging review and appreciation of the Resort and our team!

Thanking you once again, in anticipation of another stay of yours at our Resort in the near future.

Thanks & Regards,
Udai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2019 via mobile

Had good stay here , very convenient location, breathtaking view from balcony. Good size rooms , clean washrooms with bath amenities and good tasty food. 1 thing which was missing was safe locker and tea coffee maker in the room. Rest all is well.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Majestic2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Udai247, General Manager at Raposo Holiday Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 January 2020

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Raposo Holiday Resort !!!

The entire team joins me in thanking you for staying with us and for sharing your experience at Raposo Holiday Resort Goa on Trip Advisor.

However we have viewed your feedback with concern and apologize for the reported inconvenience. We would like to assure you that appropriate corrective measures are being taken to address the same.

We do hope your overall stay with us was pleasant and look forward to having you stay with us again.

Best regards,
Udai
GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews