We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveller rating
99
24
2
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
99
24
2
4
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 131 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

Nice stay very polit staff this resort specialy for nature lovers look likes home very thankful rankeeta and sabira thank very good pool and many birds I m stay 4 nighets and visit again janaury thank you
Sabira and ranjita this time visit 5 friends next time visit with family planned I.m recommend to all travelers assagaon is very silent area this resort very good nature feel fresh air and recharge the soul mind refresh I.m feel very fresher

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Anil M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Savage S, Public Relations Manager at Casa Tres Amigos, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

Dear Anil,
Thank you for your valuable feedback and your future booking. It was indeed a pleasure to have you and your friends stay with us. We look forward to meeting you and your family soon..!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017

10/10 is my feedback.. From the house keeping, cook, management, property, location, staff n owner the experience has been excellent. Warm people, genuine n make you feel at home. Travellers visiting CTA should be rest assured that they wouldnt mind spending for a stay with all the love for nature n relaxation they deserve to get during holidays or vacation. Truly a paradise by itself.. Best wishes n good luck to team CTA so they flourish always.. I will always cherish moments spent with each one of you at Casa Tres Amigos... God bless you'll

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ednatina
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Savage S, Public Relations Manager at Casa Tres Amigos, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Dear Edna,
Thank you for such a lovely feedback. 10/10 is what we always thrive for!
It sure was a pleasure to see you having fun and being comfortable at CTA and becoming a part of our extended family, looking forward to having you with us again...!
Cheers.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2017

Casa Tres Amigos is THE place to stay if you want to spend some time in North Goa. It's an oasis located in the middle of the sleepy village of Assagao, a short distance away from the famous beaches and markets of North Goa. As Casa Tres Amigos is a bikers hub there is always a bike or jeep at hand to get you where you want to go. The garden is so beautiful and peaceful, one is tempted to skip the outings and just enjoy the tranquility. The swimming pool, located in the back of the property, offers a stunning view over rural Goa. The bungalows are creatively decorated, tucked away in the abundant greenery and kept spotlessly clean by a friendly team. The central, beautifully restored old Portuguese villa serves as office and dining area. And that is where the heart of Casa Tres Amigos lies; the proprietor Peter and his beautiful wife Sonia love sharing their stories and experiences, their creativity and enthusiasm makes you feel so welcome. The staff of the walk-in kitchen always meets you with a smile and offers a great buffet breakfast and freshly prepared home food. One dines out on the porch of the villa in the company of the other guests. Every winter my husband and I ensure we can escape to the Casa to spend some quality time and we truly recommend it to everyone heading for Goa.
Nadia Belgrado, Belgium.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank NadiaBelgrado
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 December 2016

the room was in a terrible condition, moldy and the Toilette was totaly dirty with dirty Toilettpaper. lots of Mosquitos, the pool was totaly dirty and rubish was laying everywhere. I went to another accomodation that was far nicer and cheaper.
After staying in Goa I can say you really dont have to stay there. to Expensive, dirty and nothing around. Many other playces where you can stay in Anjuna.
I am really sorry for this Review.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank wonderingsoul1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 March 2016

This is in a beautiful spot in the north of Goa.
The grounds are really very pretty, and the pool very refreshing on a hot day.
My room was large and contained everything I required. It came with both fan and air-con. It had fly screens on the windows and a mossie net over the bed.
The food was tasty and plentiful.
No complaints during my 3 night stay, and I'd definitely use again.
However, be aware they do not accept credit cards - cash only!

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jrk36
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews