We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
StayAt Serviced Apartments Kista
Nearby Hotels
US$ 154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Connect Hotel Kista(Kista)(Great Value!)
US$ 103
US$ 93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 184
US$ 180
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 190
US$ 113
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$ 89
US$ 87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Stay Xtra(Kista)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$ 223
US$ 199
ScandicHotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Bergendal(Sollentuna)
US$ 207
US$ 176
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveller rating
13
56
31
11
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
56
31
11
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationkista galleriasmall kitchenliving roomtvgym
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 114 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2015

Stayed here for almost a month. Walkable from the Tunnelbana, Kista station. Also, adjacent to the Galleria, Kista. So for food and drinks one can always have the option to go to Galleria. Service was descent.

Room Tip: Try out the double rooms with kitchenette
  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Anirban D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel K, Manager at StayAt Serviced Apartments Kista, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2015

Thank you so much for you feedback Anirban.
We really hope that you will choose StayAt Kista again next time you are in Stockholm, so we get the opportunty to serve you even better.
Kind regards Joel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2015

The hotel didn't change much after my first visit at 2013 but good that they are renovating this time. I stayed here for another 2 months (Mar - Apr 2015) but this time I encountered a lot of Wi - Fi disruptions. Apart from Parisa and another person I found many of the front executives were involved in some arguments as well. Probably something that needs to be checked!

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ranamome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel K, Manager at StayAt Serviced Apartments Kista, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2015

As you mentioned we are in the process of renovating all rooms and corridors and I hope you will give us the opportunity to show you, next time you are in Stockholm, that we have improved both our product as well as our service delivery

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2015

Well, let’s start with the best: its location is awesome; you reside just above a huge Kista Galleria, which one of the entreating joint in itself. Just wear your short and on floor 3 you are in the mall.

Stay has all the possible services they can provide to a customer the only problem you may face is the size of room which is small and sometimes might feel suffocating; rest all assured its good. Staff is courteous, Gym is good and free. Ample

Room Tip: Free wifi , gym, easy accessibility to mall
  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel K, Manager at StayAt Serviced Apartments Kista, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2015

Thank you for your feedback, it is an important tool for us in our quest to improve our Product.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2015 via mobile

I had stayed here during the Swedish Autumns for a business trip spanning over a month. Must say I was pleasantly surprised. Staff at the reception is ever helpful and responsive. The entrance to rooms is separate from reception entrance, providing complete privacy to the inmates. Rooms were nice, with all kitchen utilities and toiletries provided. Weekly maintenance. Wifi was good and never really faced challenges wrt the facilities. Very close to the mall and subway. One can cherish Staying At.

Stayed: October 2014, travelled on business
Thank Ajita_m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel K, Manager at StayAt Serviced Apartments Kista, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2015

Thank you for your feedback Anjita.
It is always a pleasure to hear that our guests have enjoyed their stay with us.
I hope we get the pleasure of serving you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2015

First of all, hotels are expensive in Stockholm so it is very difficult to find a place with a good value for the price is not easy to find.
The stay at stockholm is very average but with a premium rates.
It feels like a dorm room, there is a lot student around to press that impression with the university close by.
On the plus side, the bed are comfy, the internet speed is fantastic for a hotel but that is about it you do not have anything else. The breakfast is average not a lot of choice but good altough it is outside the hotel.
The main advantage is it location, right in front of the metro and very close to a mall and walking distance to the university.

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank franck_vil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joel K, Manager at StayAt Serviced Apartments Kista, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2015

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay here at StayAt Kista.
I am sorry to hear that your experience did not quite meet your expectations, and I apologize for that.
I am glad to inform you that we are actually in the process of renovating all our rooms, bathrooms and corridors.
These improvements should all be done, before the end of this year.

Again, thank you for feedback, it is an important tool for us in our quest to improve our product, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews