We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Los Siete Reyes
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Turmo(Labuerda)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (202)
Filter reviews
202 results
Traveller rating
165
29
7
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
165
29
7
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplaza mayorthe main squarecar parkold townhidden gemyour luggagefirst floorgreat viewroad trippicturesque towna wonderful stayfresh orange juiceexcellent roombed was very comfortablefantastic locationthe rivercellar
Filter
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 202 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2012

A lovely, peaceful hotel in the best preserved medieval square in Europe. The hotel is beautifully designed and immaculately clean. The staff were very welcoming. And next door to a fabby restaurant. Who could ask for more?

Room Tip: No need to look for a better room as they are all gorgeous
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Higgypee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2012

Los Sietes Reyes is exactly what i read in Trip Advisor. We stayed here as a family ofr 2 adults and 1 child on 29th May 2012. We had the room with the attic facing the plaza instead of the mountains. Room was extremely clean and well furnished. The bed was very comfortable with extremely high quality bed sheets and pillows. The washroom is luxurious and pretty. Breakfast is not anything to yell about, but is fine. There is free internet via lan cable, but you can request for a wifi router from the host. The hotel is well located in the Plaza Mayor. While the website seems to suggest you are not able to park your car at the plaza just in front of the hotel door and have to park somewhere else, i managed to parked my car there for 3 days without any issues as per advised by the host. HIGHLY recommended for family and couples. The host speaks very little english but that is not a biggy as everything is simple and straightforward. There is a nice restaurant just right opposite Los Sietes Reyes and remember to also try the restaurant Callizo a few doors just right side of the hotel when you exit the hotel door. Both are very highly recommended as well.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with the attic facing the mountains.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jer75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2012

We spent two nights at this immaculate small hotel at the end of our month long holiday throughout the country and this was easily the nicest accommodation we stayed in. Absolutely would recommend it; fantastic value too (approx 80 euro)! We stayed in one of the spacious attic rooms which offered a lovely view out to the mountains, while our friends in the other attic room overlooked the main plaza which offered beautiful ambience and was rather peaceful. We had two nights of glorious uninterrupted sleep; a rarity in Spain. Apart from the overall style of this hotel as well as the friendly host, the town of Ainsa is postcard pretty with lots of history. While the town's restaurants aren't cheap, the food was some of the best that we ate while on tour, not to mention a very welcome departure from humdrum tapas. Ainsa is a great base to explore the region, especially the Pyrenees (approx 30 min drive to Torla, 45 min drive to entrance of national park). Back to the hotel, my only criticism would be that breakfast, while nice and convenient, at 16 euro it was a bit expensive. There are only a handful of rooms here, so book ahead if you really want to stay here.

Room Tip: Ask for the attic room on the mountain side.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank FrankyFeedback
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2012

We spent 2 nights and enjoyed our beautifull room and the perfect location on the main sqare. a little noisy in the morning because our room was literaly in the reception breakfest could be better specially bread when uou see the delicious bread in the shop next doot you wonder why they serve industrial bread at the hoyel.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Turenne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2012

This is a wonderfully refurbished hotel in the heart of Aínsa - on the Plaza Mayor. The rooms are architecturally fun - with an interesting combination of wood, glass, and concrete. We had a room on the top floor with dormers looking out over the mountains (there is no elevator that we saw so don't bring a lot of bags). The room was spacious and had a huge king-sized bed with comfortable bedding. The bathroom was similarly large (and even had a chandelier). Unfortunately, after showering it had a tubería small (something that we found when living in Segovia but are not sure what produces it). Otherwise, we loved the room (and the fact you could drink the cans in the mini-fridge for free :)). And, we managed to get parking directly outside the hotel (which I think is normally not permitted - although I'm not sure where guests would normally park).
The breakfast in the morning was simple but filling. We had freshly prepared coffee every morning and there was a small assortment of pastries and bread, cheese and meats, butter, jams and a very yummy oil and garlic mix.
The location was amazingly central and it was convenient that the proprietor of the hotel ran the store below the hotel - so there was someone there if you needed to ask questions.
Unlike some hotels of this size, the hotel seemed to foster a degree of privacy - where you don't really interact with the other guests or with the people who run the hotel unless you seek it out. However, this could have just been our unique experience.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ln2inSegovia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews