We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic”
Review of Los Siete Reyes

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Los Siete Reyes
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Ainsa
Certificate of Excellence
Santa Cruz California
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 10 July 2012

This cute little village has a few places to stay. The manager at Los Siete Reyes is over the top helpful. The hotel is so cute. The rooms are designed with some of the old and new elements to make it very eclectic. We are experienced independent travelers and loved Los Siete Reyes. Oh by the way, we can stay in huts on the Sepik River and 5 star hotels in Singapore, just to let you know where we are coming from.

Room Tip: They don't have a restaurant or pool. They have a little store where you can buy supplies, and l...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Moriarte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

184 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    149
    27
    7
    1
    0
See reviews for
31
131
1
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Guizerix
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2012

A lovely, peaceful hotel in the best preserved medieval square in Europe. The hotel is beautifully designed and immaculately clean. The staff were very welcoming. And next door to a fabby restaurant. Who could ask for more?

Room Tip: No need to look for a better room as they are all gorgeous
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Higgypee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore, Singapore
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 June 2012

Los Sietes Reyes is exactly what i read in Trip Advisor. We stayed here as a family ofr 2 adults and 1 child on 29th May 2012. We had the room with the attic facing the plaza instead of the mountains. Room was extremely clean and well furnished. The bed was very comfortable with extremely high quality bed sheets and pillows. The washroom is luxurious and pretty. Breakfast is not anything to yell about, but is fine. There is free internet via lan cable, but you can request for a wifi router from the host. The hotel is well located in the Plaza Mayor. While the website seems to suggest you are not able to park your car at the plaza just in front of the hotel door and have to park somewhere else, i managed to parked my car there for 3 days without any issues as per advised by the host. HIGHLY recommended for family and couples. The host speaks very little english but that is not a biggy as everything is simple and straightforward. There is a nice restaurant just right opposite Los Sietes Reyes and remember to also try the restaurant Callizo a few doors just right side of the hotel when you exit the hotel door. Both are very highly recommended as well.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with the attic facing the mountains.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jer75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 May 2012

We spent two nights at this immaculate small hotel at the end of our month long holiday throughout the country and this was easily the nicest accommodation we stayed in. Absolutely would recommend it; fantastic value too (approx 80 euro)! We stayed in one of the spacious attic rooms which offered a lovely view out to the mountains, while our friends in the other attic room overlooked the main plaza which offered beautiful ambience and was rather peaceful. We had two nights of glorious uninterrupted sleep; a rarity in Spain. Apart from the overall style of this hotel as well as the friendly host, the town of Ainsa is postcard pretty with lots of history. While the town's restaurants aren't cheap, the food was some of the best that we ate while on tour, not to mention a very welcome departure from humdrum tapas. Ainsa is a great base to explore the region, especially the Pyrenees (approx 30 min drive to Torla, 45 min drive to entrance of national park). Back to the hotel, my only criticism would be that breakfast, while nice and convenient, at 16 euro it was a bit expensive. There are only a handful of rooms here, so book ahead if you really want to stay here.

Room Tip: Ask for the attic room on the mountain side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank FrankyFeedback
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 May 2012

We spent 2 nights and enjoyed our beautifull room and the perfect location on the main sqare. a little noisy in the morning because our room was literaly in the reception breakfest could be better specially bread when uou see the delicious bread in the shop next doot you wonder why they serve industrial bread at the hoyel.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Turenne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ainsa
1.9 km away
Hotel & SPA Pena Montanesa
0.4 km away
Hotel Sanchez
Hotel Sanchez
#1 of 9 in Ainsa
171 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Dos Rios
Hotel Dos Rios
#2 of 9 in Ainsa
242 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.4 km away
Barcelo Monasterio de Boltana
0.0 km away
Hotel Los Arcos
Hotel Los Arcos
#6 of 9 in Ainsa
82 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel Meson L'Ainsa
Hotel Meson L'Ainsa
#8 of 9 in Ainsa
112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Los Siete Reyes? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Los Siete Reyes

Property: Los Siete Reyes
Address: Plaza Mayor 27, 22330 Ainsa, Spain
Region: Spain > Aragon > Province of Huesca > Ainsa
Amenities:
Shuttle Bus service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 9 Hotels in Ainsa
Price range (per night): ₹ 6,571 - ₹ 8,826
Hotel Class:2 star — Los Siete Reyes 2*
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Booking.com so you can book your Los Siete Reyes reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Los Siete Reyes Ainsa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing