We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveller rating
59
49
42
30
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
59
49
42
30
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub tennis courts full kitchen long weekend scenic caves shuttle ski village hill canada properties
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 213 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2017

Me and some of my colleagues recently stayed at two of the units on Delphi Lane. They were brand new units that are located within a short walk to the beach/water.

Checking in was seamless and I would even go so far as to say enjoyable. We asked for and received immediately extra bedding. The Team at The Lodges were always at the ready to assist whenever called upon.

The kitchen was very good and an open concept allowed all of us to be together while cooking and eating.

We very much look forward to our next stay..!
M.Y.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Mark Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Managerresort, Public Relations Manager at Mountain Springs Resort and Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Thank you very much for your feedback. Our Delphi chalets are the newest addition to our program, so we are happy to hear positive feedback from some of our first guests to enjoy this location. We look forward to hosting you again in the future. Next time you are looking to stay with us, give us a call at 877-368-2583, mention that you are a returning guest and we will happily apply a 10% discount to your reservation!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2017

We stayed with family for two nights. The room were smelly, not clean at all. The sofa bed was broken and when we tried to reach the office for a solution or replacement they were closed and already gone.
We try to call to the emergency / after-hours line for long time and there was no answer and not even room for a voice mail. Don’t look at to the pictures. What you get is a different world.
Going here make your trip a misery.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank _koritm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Managerresort, Owner at Mountain Springs Resort and Conference Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2017

We take these reviews seriously however, the guest did not report any of these concerns to the front desk which is open from 830am to 10pm. We have asked this reviewer to provide more details so we can address their concerns. We have not had any other complaints about a broken bed, so we are at a loss as to which condo it was from. Rest assured if a bed is broken it will be replaced immediately.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2017

I Booked a room for two nights back in November of 2016 for New Years Eve and Day for 6 people. When we arrived we were told that there were no rooms left available and that so we had to wait about over an hour until we were given a room that sleeps for 2 people. In comparison we booked a two separate room chalet with pull out couch and we received a one bedroom. We were unsure of what to do because we were looking forward to a good new years night and instead all other hotels were booked and 4 people had to sleep on the ground. Reception wouldn't let us speak to the manager the entire time and promised to upgrade our room the following day. The next day we received another suite however it was a single bedroom again. Our internet and cable wasn't working as well and they just kept saying there was nothing they could do. We tried to speak to the manager again while checking out and reception would not give us her number, email or name and kept saying this was not a resort which is why they could not provide us with "customer service". We were told we would be contacted by management and after 2 weeks still didn't receive a follow up or call. We kept resisting to speak to the manager because we were expecting to be compensated at least for the first night eventually we reached the manager and she apologized for not being reachable as she was away however after promising to refund us $400 (we paid in total $1200) she stopped responding again for another month. She finally sent us a form for a direct deposit release which we filled out and returned the same day and we're still waiting to be compensated. This whole process still isn't resolved after 3 months and our recommendation would be not to stay here. It ruined our new years and we wasted hours of emailing and calling - horrible customer service for the reception and management side.

We have been to Blue Mountains several times and have never experienced this with any other resort.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank spl1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2017

We stayed in an apartment sleeping four adults there was sufficient space for the time we were in it. The kitchen was well equipped. The main village was a 5min drive or a 15min walk away. The staff at reception were pleasant and helpful. This resort had a ski in out facility but this we didn't use we preferred to go into the village. The skiing was good plenty of ski runs to choose from for all abilities. I would come back again.

Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kim c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2017

We were underwhelmed! Beds were terribly uncomfortable. A two seater love seat was the seating in the common area, but it was a two bedroom. The room was literally freezing when we arrived and the outdoor stairs and deck were not shovelled and no shovel was available. This made unpacking treacherous. Towels were best described as sandpaper and worn out as were the sheets and bedding. Overall! So-so.

Room tip: We were in room 909
Date of stay: February 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Johnkaymatthews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews