We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A week in the sun”
other travellers have booked this property
Patio area and barbeque overlooking the pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Patio area and barbeque overlooking the pool
relax in the bubbling waters of the spa Private terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Patio area and barbeque overlooking the pool
relax in the bubbling waters of the spa
Private terrace
Pool at night
pool area
Private sun terrace
Views from the private sun terrace
View of the apartment, from the secure parking area
King size bedroom
Twin bedroom with a 4ft and a 3ft bed
lounge area
Bathroom, with shower, wc and washbasin
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Locaiba, Albox, Province of Almeria, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stephen k
1 review
“A week in the sun”
Reviewed 8 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Fantastic penthouse so comfortable and had everything you could need for your stay. Chrisine and Colin were perfect hosts and could not do enough to make our stay outstanding. We totally recommend a stay at Casa mica brilliant! Thank you for the wonderful hospitality.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Glenn E
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Come as Strangers leave as friends”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Our journey started trying to find a property with some advice from Chrissy and Colin we have made a home near them .With Veiws from our room that where amazing plus pool and jacuzzi what more could you need Great hosts and life long friends your amazing but I'm biased

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
andyfield...
Redditch, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fantastic accommodation in a traditional part of Spain”
Reviewed 14 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We stayed in the apartment and were fortunate enough to be the last lot of people who were also able to book the house itself! There is also a 1 bedroom casita but we did not use that.

The apartment was ideal, the private terrace had amazing views over the mountains. The pool was superb.The location was perfect for us, close enough for a quick trip to Albox for provisions or a short walk to a local bakery.

The owners, Christine and Colin were absolutely lovely and full of local knowledge.

Can't recommend this place highly enough.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of your stay at Casa Mica. We are so pleased that you had a fantastic holiday here, and left the accommodation spotlessly clean and tidy, we would love you see you and your lovely family again, you would be very welcome.
Kind regards Christine & Colin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter R
London, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing Retreat”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Christine and Colin were great hosts! Seven nights with a private roof terrace and an incredible view. Lovely pool, too.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Jul 2017
Thank you very much Peter for taking the time to write a review for Casa Mica, for us you was the perfect guest and we hope to see you again one day, you will be very welcome.
Kind regards Christine & Colin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing