We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Priceline
$117
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/02/23
Agoda.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
61
13
3
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
61
13
3
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunday lunch powerful shower bit dated lovely food warm welcome chalet sleeping furniture
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2021

Excellent Sunday lunch, 110% wouldn't find better in Pembrokeshire, everytime you get fantastic, flavoursome lunch. Nothing to much trouble to make your visit very enjoyable , and served by very friendly cheerful staff.

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SunnyGrove
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 August 2021

We only stayed for two nights in a chalet in the motel part of the property. There is an abundance of parking, outside your room if you wish. The room was very clean and well equipped. The evening meals were fine and the breakfasts substantial (wonderful bacon).
There isn`t a great deal to do in the immediate area but the hotel makes a great base for a variety of towns/beaches/castles not too far away.
As mentioned in other reviews, the staff are terrific and made our stay a very nice one.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank panatlantic
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 August 2021 via mobile

We stayed here after searching for hotels anywhere near Haverfordwest and chose this one. Really pleased we did as the staff were very helpful and we enjoyed our meal both nights. Great breakfast, lots of parking and kept clean. Think we had the last room with the late booking but then we were only there for sleeping.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Gentleman_of_H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 August 2021

Nothing is too much trouble for the family and team of staff here. Excellent service , attention to detail, great menu for coeliacs , my number one stay in Pembs. Car parking, large rooms, well run, lovely food

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank julie t
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 August 2021 via mobile

From start to finish this was a brilliant stay. Plenty of parking a warm welcome at reception. Room was spacious, well equipped and absolutely spotless. Diner was well cooked, delicious and great value. The staff were magnificent, friendly helpful and eager to please. If you are staying in the area, this is the place to book.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Andrewmoncur1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews