We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
1
5
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
5
2
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2015 via mobile

We were moved to this hotel after we advised our guide that the Crowne Plaza was not acceptable to stay in. The hotel was 100 times better than the Crowne Plaza and the staff were very friendly.

The room was clean and spacious and comfortable to stay in. As with a lot of hotels it was looking a little tired after being open for 5 years.

The location is in the new part of Pingdingshan and at night there is dancing in the local park and day or night there is a lake you can walk beside.

The only let down was breakfast which was not all that hot or good but it isn't a hotel used to catering to many foreign tourists.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Rachel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2015 via mobile

I have visited this hotel more than 5 times and must recognize that the service get even worst.
Nobody at the reception is able to speak English. Check in as well as check out time needs to long ( min. 20 minutes).
Complains regarding not working air condition as well as television will be leaves unsolved. For an international 5 star hotel an absolutely No Go. I will never visit sgain

Stayed: May 2015
Thank Harleymoped
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2015

I have been in this Hotel during a Business trip. After a warm welcome in this Hotel by the gentle Music in the reception area and the fast check-in, the rooms were found to be very luxurious and spacy, with a big bathroom and all amenities you need to enjoy the stay. I later found out that this Hotel is not typical Business Hotel but rather for recreation / Holiday stay. A highly-recommendes temple area is very close. The only thing to be improved are English-speaking skills of the personnel..

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank stefans972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 1 September 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2014, travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews