We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$255
View deal
Priceline$272
Vio.com$272
Agoda.com$273
Etrip
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
26
1
1
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
26
1
1
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boutique hotel great location prosecco coast garden centre
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2022 via mobile

Fabulous hotel, great location, amazing service. So delighted with this find. We will definitely return to this stunning hotel. Pietrasanta is a beautiful town, and 10 minutes from the coast. So much to see, and fabulous independent shops and restaurants.

Room tip: Plan your taxis, they can be hard to find!
Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Buffliz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 March 2022

Fantastique stay in Tuscany on the Versilia Coast, this boutique hotel is really a paradise ! Everything is made to file like home with the added service, everyone is very professional with a natural kindness. Even the weather was unexpected lunch in February in the garden.
Thank you we will be back very soon !

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank martinegP4911QP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Paradis Pietrasanta, Direttore generale at Paradis Pietrasanta, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2022

Dear Martine, thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are delighted that you enjoy your stay in our Paradis Pietrasanta. We look forward to welcoming you again as soon as possible, Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2021

I stayed are the Paradis with my designer (we are renovating a home in Pietrasanta), my sister, and brother-in-law. I have stayed in many of the hotels in Pietrasanta and Forte dei Marmi over the years, and the Paradis now ranks among my favorites.

The decor is wonderful, and the rooms are large and well appointed. The bathrooms are large by Italian standards, and the shower is excellent. We chose rooms with balcony, and it's very nice to be overlooking the garden, if that's available. The piazza side can be loud in the evening, but when the windows are closed, it reduces the noise to a comfortable level.

The restaurant and bar areas are really very beautiful and comfortable, as is the garden. The design of the public spaces is both elegant and relaxed. Kudos to the design team. The location is great, and the parking lot is a short walk (5 minutes) from the hotel.

The stay was made even better by the attentiveness and friendliness of the hotel and restaurant staff. Everyone was gracious and helpful, and always greeted us with a smile. We would stay here again, happily, and recommend it to friends.

Don't miss the restaurant! The owner, who is a chef by trade, has a local farm where much of the ingredients that are used in the restaurant are grown. The food was excellent, and the space is charming.

I did read one review complaining about the Prosecco, but frankly, the bar was one of our favorite spots to relax and have a good drink.

My only suggestion was to offer a nicer buffet breakfast, as many hotels in the area do, but that is a small item that in no way detracts from the hotel experience.

Room tip: Best rooms are overlooking the garden
Date of stay: October 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JonZ422
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Paradis Pietrasanta, Direttore generale at Paradis Pietrasanta, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2021

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your positive feedback, we are delighted that you enjoy your stay in our Paradis Pietrasanta. We look forward to welcoming you again as soon as possible, Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2021 via mobile

We went for just one night during a trip through the region. This hotel ticks all the boxes for me: boutique, with a huge attention to detail, in a beautiful setting and great location. All the rooms are decorated beautifully and diversely, however you find in each of them the most amazing choice of large coffee table books — the kind you covet but somehow never just buy for yourself. This makes for great reading and a lovely pesonal touch, and the themes are so diverse anybody will find something to interest him. The art is also carefully selected and interesting at every turn, none of the bland stuff hotels so often do. This whole project is so thought out designwise, it is a real pleasure. The manager is super friendly, she even schlepped our bags to the2nd floor, and the rest of the staff is equally nice. The only thing that could be better is breakfast — it lacks a bit of love and plentiness. But then, the Italians are never that great with prima colazione…

Date of stay: October 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank holmead10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Paradis Pietrasanta, Direttore generale at Paradis Pietrasanta, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback, much appreciated and helpful for us.
We are pleased that you had a nice holiday and we hope to see you again here soon!

Paradis Pietrasanta

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2021

Poor quality, nasty german tasting prosecco for 8 euros a glass....I expect better from a place like Paradis.
Wine was pretty much flat, but waiter said it had those 'fine bubbles'... LOL, nice try

BEWARE tourist ripoff alert - (even if I have been going to that area for 17 years)
No prices on show...I wonder why?

Good snacks though, I have to admit..shame a nice location and setting ruined by cutting corners for customers , I don't know what the excuse is??

Date of stay: October 2021
Thank RukkleB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Paradis Pietrasanta, Direttore generale at Paradis Pietrasanta, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2021

Thank you very much for your review, very useful for us in order to improve ourselves.
We are very sorry but we don't have any German prosecco, we think there is a misundestanding.
Each of our Menus has the prices for our guests.
We hope to see you soon again here!

Paradis Pietrasanta Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews