We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“wow”
other travellers have booked this property
Condo Units for RENT
3bedroom
2bedroom
1bedroom
studio units
cooking is allowed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Condo Units for RENT
3bedroom
2bedroom
1bedroom
studio units
cooking is allowed
411 CAROLA B
3BEDROOM unit with 3 toilet & bath
140sqms.
$330/night
RATE excludes guest fee 411 CAROLA B
3BEDROOM unit with 3 toilet & bath
140sqms.
$330/night
RATE exludes guest fee
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
67 reviews
Condo Units for RENT
3bedroom
2bedroom
1bedroom
studio units
cooking is allowed
411 CAROLA B
3BEDROOM unit with 3 toilet & bath
140sqms.
$330/night
RATE excludes guest fee
411 CAROLA B
3BEDROOM unit with 3 toilet & bath
140sqms.
$330/night
RATE exludes guest fee
411 CAROLA B
3BEDROOM unit with 3 toilet & bath
140sqms.
$330/night
RATEexludes guest fee
411 CAROLA B
3BEDROOM unit with 3 toilet and bath
140sqms.
$330/night
RATE exludes guestfee
511 MIRANDA A
3BEDROOM unit with 3 toilet and bath
140sqms.
$330/night
RATE excludes guest fee
511 MIRANDA A
3BEDROOM unit with 3 toilet and bath
140sqms.
$330/night
RATE exludes guest fee
511 MIRANDA A
3BEDROOM unit with 3 toilet and bath
140sqms.
$330/night
RATE exludes guest fee
511 MIRANDA A
3BEDROOM unit with 3 toilet and bath
140sqms.
$330/night
RATE exludes guest fee
unit g07 carola a
2bedroom loft type
max. ten persons
$230/night
RATE excludes guest fee
unit g07 carola a
2bedroom loft type
max. ten persons
$230/night
RATE excludes guest fee
unit g07 carola a
2bedroom loft type
max. ten persons
$230/night
RATE excludes guest fee
unit g07 carola a
2bedroom loft type
max. ten persons
$230/night
RATE excludes guest fee
unit g05 myna b
2bedroom loft type
max. ten persons
$230/night
RATE excludes guest fee
unit g05 myna b
2bedroom loft type
max. ten persons
$230/night
RATE excludes guest fee
unit g05 myna b
2bedroom loft type
max. ten persons
$230/night
RATE excludes guest fee
unit 508 carola b
1 bedroom w/ balcony
max. seven persons
$125/night
RATE excludes guest fee
unit 508 carola b
1 bedroom w/ balcony
max. seven persons
$125/night
RATE excludes guest fee
studio unit
1full size bed and 1double deck
$110/night
RATE excludes guest fee
studio unit
1full size bed and 1double deck
$110/night
RATE excludes guest fee
studio unit 512 jacana b
1full size bed and 1double deck
$110/night
RATE excludes guest fee
studio unit 512 jacana b
1full size bed and 1double deck
$110/night
RATE excludes guest fee
Payment of Guest Fee is required for ALL guests as Pico De Loro is a membership club
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Nasugbu, Batangas Province, Calabarzon Region, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 67 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
GoPlaces7...
1 review
“wow”
Reviewed 27 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

the location is wonderful, the sorrounding is refreshing. the ammenities is great perfect for family bonding and summer gateaway.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2017
thank you for your nice comments. hope to welcome you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marlooh18
Elk Grove, California
Level 3 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Getaway”
Reviewed 8 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Pretty much everything you want for recreation and relaxation is here. They have a lot of activities to offer. We enjoyed our stay here more than our stay in Coron, Palawan. Friendly staff and crew.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 May 2017
wow! thank you for your nice comments about pico de loro.
glad you had a great time at the resort.
hope to welcome to back.
best regards,
mary jean ner
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adventure...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
4
people found this review helpful

An amazingly beautiful place, worth going back . It's a great place for families with kids, they have really interesting facilities and activities for all age groups. My family and I had lots of fun there and we plan to go back. It was indeed great.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2017
"Thank you for your review and good comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Hope to welcome you back.
best regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Winnie C
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Perfect for Birthday Getaway”
Reviewed 5 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
9
people found this review helpful

I spent my birthday in Pico de Loro with my family last Nov 2-3. At first I was planning to stay in their hotel but i find it more expensive so I decided to rent a condo. I searched & found Mrs. Mary Jean Ner. I messaged her right away. I paid $130 for a 1 bedroom (good for 7 persons) thru TripAdvisor. The unit is complete with kitchen utensils & appliances. Theres rice cooker, microwave, 2 door refrigerator, electric stove, cooking pans, plates, cutleries, mugs, dishwashing liquid, sponge & most of the things you need. Theres also a hot & cold shower, toilet paper, electric fan & free wifi inside the room. We even found condiments like vinegar, soy sauce & salt in the cabinet. Upon reading the reviews about Pico I've red that the food in the restaurants are not good so we decided to bring our own. There were 2 queen size bed & 2 single extra mattresses. There are extra pillow cases & blankets. You just have to bring your own toiletries, towels & drinking water. There are beach towels inside the cabinet but we didn't use it. Mrs. Ner is very generous when it comes to early check in & late check out. We were lucky enough to use the beach club (member's only) since Mrs. Ner was there. My mom did kayaking for 400pesos per hour & we did videoke for 750pesos per hour. We (7 of us) had a great time in Pico. We will definitely go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Nov 2016
Thank you for your review and comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us!
Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards. : )
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christian...
Level 3 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pico? Yes please! ”
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Fun place! My favorite spot is their infinity pool. Staff is knowledgeable, attentive and very helpful. I can't wait to return!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2016
Thank you for leaving such lovely comments. We're glad that you enjoyed your holiday and will look forward to seeing you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing