We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfection...you won't regret eating from Nadia's”

Nadia's Indian Takeaway
Ranked #36 of 126 Restaurants in Bicester
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Local cuisine
Dining options: Delivery
Description: -- Nadia's indian takeaway bicester, established in 2011 with a kitchen setup in southwold village 5 holm square bicester along side with tesco. With an emphasis on refined yet creative Indian cuisine, the Nadia's menu incorporates both traditional classic favourites and original new dishes that apply classic flavours with a modern twist. At Nadia's we are known for our Quality, Service and Value… to this end we have tried to create a menu which is exciting and full in flavour that also appeals to the largest audience…we hope you enjoy it. We never compromise on the quality of the products available to us. However, using the best ingredients is our priority so that we may pass on great dishes with great flavours for you to enjoy. Also offering 5* food hygiene rating since we opened!
Reviewed 11 May 2015 via mobile

This is my 2nd order this week and I'm telling you now it certainly won't be my last :)
Had a few Indians around the UK in London Luton and Manchester but Luton had good take aways but Nadia's just came ahead In my favourite list of take aways.
Loved the chicken tikka so yummmmm!!!!!
Keep it up chef man

Date of visit: May 2015
2  Thank JohnLutona
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (91)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

53 - 57 of 91 reviews

Reviewed 11 May 2015 via mobile

I ordered a meal for the family from Nadias and it was the best Indian meal we have ever had!! The staff were all extremely lovely and so happy to help. It's safe to say we won't be going to any other Indian!! Absolutely brilliant. Very pleased!!

Date of visit: May 2015
1  Thank LittleMissHappy4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2015

Lovely meal yet again at a very competitive price. Service and delivery was excellent will definitely use again, best take away in Bicester

Date of visit: February 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank scooter5058
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2014

We discovered this take away through justeat and they really are very good.

Incredibly good range of options and everything we have had has been really well cooked and very flavoursome.

Date of visit: December 2014
1  Thank HotChilli99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2014

the first time I ate here I got diarrhea however the food was delicious. I would recommend this place to my friends and hope they enjoy their diarrhea too.

Date of visit: May 2014
3  Thank tyler p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nadia's Indian Takeaway also viewed

Bicester, Oxfordshire
Bicester, Oxfordshire
 
Bicester, Oxfordshire
Bicester, Oxfordshire
 
Bicester, Oxfordshire
Bicester, Oxfordshire
 

Been to Nadia's Indian Takeaway? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing