We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Message from Tripadvisor:Temporarily closed
Open today: 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Sculptureum
from US$ 511.96
More Info
from US$ 217.31
More Info
from US$ 211.79
More Info
from US$ 308.65
More Info
Reviews (1,323)
Filter reviews
1,323 results
Traveller rating
1,166
107
23
13
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,166
107
23
13
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews snails steve jobs amazing sculptures outdoor sculptures private collection sculpture park art pieces all ages on display inspirational quotes two hours couple of hours an amazing experience overseas visitors new zealand rothko galleries
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,323 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2021

We visited Sculptureum on a wet day but it didn't stop you from enjoying the beautiful gardens as umbrellas were supplied. After viewing the garden we were treated to some wonderful art inside the building and out again into a garden full off colourful sculpture. What a truely magnificent place. We are going to tell all our friends. We will be back for sure, maybe for a taste of wine and lunch.

Date of experience: August 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank adrienne860
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2021

Great sculpture park so many sculptures and well presented worth the admission fee wonderful exhibits

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank loisg941
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sculptureum21, Front Office Manager at Sculptureum, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Loisg941
Thanks for leaving us a 5 star review! We appreciate you taking the time to place your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back to Sculptureum.
Thanks from the Sculptureum Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2021

It was a lovely place, we totally enjoyed our leisurely walk that my phone ran out of battery to take lots and lots of pictures and video. As I knew beforehand that there was an event(dinner) that night. I had an impression that the small restaurant would be open to accommodate snacks/drinks but it was closed as well. The reception is “selectively” accommodating, we waited a while to be welcomed and forgot to communicate that restaurant will be closed at a certain time. We ended up really starving as hurried up a bit on our second part of the (indoor) walk.
Overall, we really enjoyed our time. Thank you, just wished we could have try the restaurant.

Date of experience: July 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank thessu1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2021

Fantastic place to visit. Must come back and spend more time on inside displays. Thoroughly worthwhile. Altogether a memorable experience.

Date of experience: August 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank duncan1946
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 August 2021

We loved the detail put into every aspect of this Sculptureum! The art gallery really had some brilliant pieces of art on display. The outdoor garden was no less. There were some really fun displays on offer that made for some good photos :)

Date of experience: August 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank whizzingfaiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews