We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very good”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 20
Alibaug, Raigad District, Maharashtra

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
soju11787
Pune, India
1 review
“Very good”
Reviewed 14 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

It was a wonderful holiday experience. The apartment overlooks the garden, playground.

The facilities were also very good.
It has a homely ambiance.
We enjoyed our stay. Really it was peaceful and enjoyable vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2018
Thanks for your valuable feedback. We hope that you will give us opportunity to host you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IlariaJ8
1 review
“Peaceful, pleasant and refreshing.”
Reviewed 19 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

The bungalow was well maintained and the kitchen was fully functional. The food the caretaker prepared was much better than the thali service. So if needed ask them to prepare the food for you. The bungalow is big and spacious. We were a group of 8 . You're going to a village and honestly you cant expect the locals(insects) to not be present over there. The lawn area is huge and green. Beach is just 2 minutes walking. It was amazing having to spend one night here. The owner as well as the caretakers were patient and helpful in every step of the way from the enquiries till our departure. Thanks for the beautiful experience.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2018
Thank you Shirin for your valuable feedback. We hope that you will give us opportunity to host you and your friends again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shaxoffic...
1 review
“Must Visit ”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Great place, calm and peacful with beach on walking distance, you can reconnect with nature here and very helpful caretaker

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2017
Thank you Shubham for your valuable feedback. We hope that you will give us opportunity to host you and your family again 
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jalpajain
Ahmedabad, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Comfortable stay”
Reviewed 26 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We gone with group of 11 friends. We had a comfortable stay. This place is spacious and caretaker is also very humble and helpful .I would highly recommend this if you are going with your friends and family. You would be able to play cricket,carrom ,too(carrom,bat ,ball were also there). You will have fully functional kitchen (with utensils, fridge etc.)to make your own food and keep it.What else one would need to have a perfect vacation.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Feb 2017
Thank you Jalpa for your valuable feedback. It was a pleasure hosting a 'All Girls' group.

We are glad that your group enjoyed the stay at our Holiday Home and look forward to hosting you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
simply_sa...
Mumbai
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Comfortable Stay near the beach (10min walk)”
Reviewed 27 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Big Villa near the beach side (10 min walk) with 02 bedrooms, a huge hall and a huge compound. It has a fully equipped kitchen with a caretaker for local assistance.

Rooms did not have air conditions installed which is a must in SUMMERS, but be done away with during MONSOONS & WINTERS.

Overall experience was excellent with good food options available locally.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Feb 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We enjoyed hosting you and we look forward to your visit again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing