We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
6 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/08/22
Hotels.com
$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/08/22
Agoda.com
$48
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/08/22
Travelocity$52
Orbitz.com$52
ZenHotels.com
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (101)
Filter reviews
101 results
Traveller rating
48
27
11
5
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
48
27
11
5
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews revdanda beach the cottages remarkable hospitality safety measures swimming pool special care his team lush greenery surely visit again pleasant stay get together polite staff parking space hustle bustle group of friends must visit place seafood
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 101 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2021 via mobile

Beautiful property. Polite staff and delicious food. Special mention to Rohan and Snehal for looking after our needs.
Great value for money. Pet friendly. Ample parking within the property. Carom and table tennis available for indoor activities and for outdoor swimming pool.

Room tip: Ample parking is available. Sometimes phone connectivity can be an issue but that is an external factor. Alibaug Beach is a little away, not walkable.
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank VT243
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 July 2021 via mobile

We had a great time at this resort! The rooms are very spacious, spic and span and the Service, very personal.

Food is simple, but delicious!

The property is surrounded by lush green forestry and is a bit away from the main road so it really gives you the feeling of a getaway - if that's what you are looking for in a mini-break.

The owner runs a very tight ship and speaks in the same tone with guests as well as his team - which was very heartening to see!

I would have rated this 4 ⭐, but gave an extra ⭐ for the personal care demonstrated by the owner and his team.

Highly recommended this place!

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank vinay_maste123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 July 2021

we organised a get together for close friends and had a very good experience. the resort is basic but rustique and really a feeling of being in the middle of nature, with incredibly lush greenery.

we were also very impressed with the friendly staff, and with the fact that the resort owner sandeep was constantly available personally and really tried going out of his way to make sure we had a good experience.

if you planning on visiting alibaug this is a good option!

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank staffan02014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 July 2021 via mobile

It was amazing stay with nice cozy rooms, lush greenery all around. The only spoiler was it was raining all the time due to which we had to ditch the beach and sight seeing.

However we still had fun at the resort.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Amitsrajput
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 July 2021 via mobile

We were guests at this place from 16/07/2021 to 18/07/2021. The purpose was a weekend workshop retreat . The amenities are basic but value for money. The staff are very warm and helpful. The owner was around almost all the time personally supervising various aspects of our stay. The food was interesting, especially the seafood. It’s in the lap of nature and a dream come true for those seeking a getaway from glass, steel and concrete. Strong word of praise for the owner Mr Sandeep who went well beyond his call of duty for our team

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Girish N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews