We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
11
28
28
16
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
28
28
16
26
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 109 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2016

It has Good Rooms . Not Excellent . But can stay for couple of days. Staff is nice. Rooms are generally clean. We can call Reception & person will come & clean room if required. Swimming pool is clean.

Stayed: March 2016
Thank maulesh123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2016

Extremely Close to the Alibaug bus stand..this is one of the best resort

Few of the key features:
- Close to the Bus stand
- Clean and Tidy Rooms
- Swimming pool is clean
- Food is good.
- A must visit for Families and Couples.

I would give a 7 on 10 for this resort.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Alpesh145
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2016 via mobile

A below average hotel, however, huge entertaining area, 4-5 pools, splash rides, good food, good room service, poorly maintained huge rooms, OK for family with toddlers, good proximity to Alibagh beach.

We were two families with interconnected rooms. We paid almost 40% of the published price through an online deal. The money paid for rooms was worth. Do not expect ultra clean room and linens.

Beware of mosquitoes- a lot of them. Have a good repellent with you or ask front desk, they will provide.

Courteous staff and prompt room service.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Arneash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2016 via mobile

Food n service was good..look for rooms on ground floor near the pool...rooms n corridors on the higher floors are not maintained well..
Lot of mosquitoes, take along some repellent.
Doesn't seem like a 3 star..

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank sachingb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2016 via mobile

We checked in by sharp 12, one staff escorted is to the room, room was fine but furniture was lil old, bed was not that sponge what we expect in hotels, overall assets of room were fine, room service was good ,but food was OK,
We ordered dalkhichdi in afternoon and again in night ,but I got surprised to see that the rice used was different for both times, I don't know why it was that , chicken tandoori was not fresh, and atlas I asked for lime water and I got that with a bad smell and taste, literally we stepped out for dinner in night,
And the worst thing is hardly 1or 2 rooms were occupied so whole hotel was feeling like a horror house, staff was courteous,
But the worst part as guest pax was less they dint provide buffet breakfast and which left her forcefully ordering 2-3 things from there verbal menu....

Suggestion for guest
1)couple should avoid going
2)Go if in a large group as u can enjoy water slides and they have attached rooms
3)ask for mineral water as the one which in rooms are not packaged

Suggestion for hotel
1) as u have good huge property ,make use of it and try upgrading furniture and renovation
2) try keeping food inventory even if less pax are checked in or atleast serve them from outside food

Rest ,its good hotel and do visit if u get good deal

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Bhushan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews