We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome Villa !!!!! :-)”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa
Villa entrance Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Villa
Villa entrance
Living room
Sofa
Kitchen
Dining room
Master bedroom
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4
Jacuzzi
Covered outdoor dining area with barbecue
Parc with waterfall
Swimming pool at hotel
Swimming pool at hotel
Mui Ne beach
Sealinks golf
Sealinks golf
Sea Links Golf with villas
White Sand Dunes
Sand dunes, Mui Ne
Kite boarding in Mui Ne
Enduro motorbike Mui Ne
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Mui Ne, Phan Thiet, Binh Thuan Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Stevengra...
1 review
“Awesome Villa !!!!! :-)”
Reviewed 16 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

As first we were really excited as everything went smoothly! From the arrival, to the unified scooters, then the super great tips from the responsible and nice manager Pierre (many thanks again) to the departure !! The villa was cleaned every day by the nice cleaners :-) aufjedenfall worth a trip! always my pleasure :-)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wei Loong...
1 review
“Very nice place, even better host”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

3 days 2 nights stay in Mui Ne. Villa was beyond expectations and very clean. Pierre was a fantastic host throughout, very prompt in addressing any issues which we faced throughout our stay. Highly recommended for anyone coming to Mui Ne!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cyr1022
1 review
“Great place!”
Reviewed 24 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

The villa was awesome and very spacious. It was very clean and had all the amenities you might need to feel comfortable during your stay. Pierre the manager was very helpful and knowledgeable about the area. The golf course is amazing and playing there was extremely easy to get set up. I'd highly recommend staying here if you're in Phan Thiet.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
591ktm
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed 16 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Our family stayed here for 3 nights. The resort is amazing. The villa was clean and spacious with everything we needed for our stay. The manager and owner communicated with us before and during our stay which was very helpful. We rented 7 scooters for our stay that were at the villa when we arrived. The only downside was we had to pay to use the pool each time for $5 usd which can be quite expensive when 7 of us wanted to use the pool each day.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Craig6901
Bangkok, Thailand
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Dirty with a terrible owner”
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Never in my life have I met such a obnoxious, argumentative, provocative and downright rude landlord in my life. Prior to booking I had a conversation on the telephone which I sensed a terrible attitude though I thought I would let it slide as he may have been having a 'bad day'. No such luck. After a 5 hour journey in a van which had no baby seat for my 3 month old despite reminding him of this numerous times, we were greeted by a rude, abrupt landlord. No smile. No welcome to Mui Ne. No welcome to my home. No thank you for choosing to stay here. NOTHING. He threw house rules on the table and said sign here. He asked to take our passports away for 2 days which we refused which turned into an argument. The villa was disgusting when we arrived. Dirt and mold covered the walls. It smelt like it had be un-inhabited for at least 6 months. The smell was stale. The bed sheets were filthy. The air con in the children's bedroom didn't work. The sofa had clearly not been cleaned for years. We had to buy our cleaning products and air fresheners ourselves. A house not being as it seemingly appears in the pictures is one thing, but having a house with an awful owner which is disgustingly dirty is unacceptable. If we had not paid so much and traveled so far, we would have gone back home. The owners attitude on the telephone when asking for info and help was cold, abrupt and made you feel awkward for asking. This was supposed to be an amazing family holiday, parents meeting their grandchild for the first time though instead, it turned into almost an episode from 'holiday from hell'

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nothing.
Liked least: Everything. The owner and his attitude
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing