We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (817)
Filter reviews
817 results
Traveller rating
419
221
105
50
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
419
221
105
50
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews leisure centre movie night kids club family changing family room bar food swimming pool is separate shower and bath easter break family stay food was lovely lovely hotel dvd player function room pleasant stay top class tea and coffee
Filter
Updating list...
126 - 131 of 817 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2017

Had an overnight here for business and I found it really good. The service was very good. At first entry to the hotel I met 2 lovely receptionists Ali and Aine, they were so friendly and warm. I had food and a drink in the bar abs the service was also very good. Will stay again

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank raining
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017 via mobile

My sister & I decided to stop at Charleville Park Hotel today around 3.30pm for refreshments.
We chose this hotel because it has good parking facilities & thought that we would check out what was on offer.
Given that today was extremely warm we chose to remain indoors at the lounge area near reception.
There was no chilled option but we asked if we could get a smoothie? We were provided with a very fresh berry smoothie which was ideal!

This hotel is in a great location & has huge potential- it needs to be flexible with its menu and train its bar staff to sell more products.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Gerardine F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017

Hotel lovely including staff, food and accommodation. Very nice to deal with. Went to Finbar Furey concert and got a great deal including tickets and accommodation. Would highly recommend this hotel and sister hotel in Loughrea.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mckenna534
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2017

Good Hotel at a main street creating a lot of noise specially in the Mornings. Rooms are spacious as well as the bathroom with a very tight & narrow shower cabin. Traditional warm and cold Irish breakfast.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 191matthiasp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017 via mobile

This was our first holiday with our baby and it was nice and relaxed, the elevator broke on the Friday so it was a tough trek down the stairs from the third floor with baby and buggy but it was repaired very quickly and we were back to normal. Family room was nice a double and single bed in the room. Room was extremely clean. We got room service on our last night and it was delivered very fast and the food was nice and hot. We spent a lot of time in the pool which is great for babies
Negatives however the beds and pillows are hard and a lot of light gets in when the curtains are pulled not ideal when traveling with a baby. The bar food is nice but a little on the pricey side.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank EdelOG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews