We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
Nearby river, just across the road
Nearby seating area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Stalham, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LoveTrave...
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 4 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Perfect location for exploring the broads. Bright, clean apartment. Owner very helpful. We will certainly return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Apr 2018
Thank you for your review. I hope you can stay again soon :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Jan 2018
Thank you David for leaving such a positive review. It means a lot to know my guests enjoy their stay. Happy new year to you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sunrise76...
Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely Twixmas Break”
Reviewed 2 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Lovely apartment, exactly as described. Comfy beds, good shower, quiet location, but close to town too....all you could need for a peaceful stay.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2018
Thank you Dawn for your review and I’m glad you enjoyed your stay :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
magsleigh...
leighton buzzard
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Xmas visit”
Reviewed 29 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We stayed at this very well equipped and comfortable flat over Xmas . It had been decorated for Xmas and we were also welcomed by a pint of milk and a box of mince pies. It was very cosy and had everything we wanted for our stay. Visit to Horsey and saw the seals. Hickling and St Benets Abbey. Definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Dec 2017
Thank you Margaret- so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I would love to welcome you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
3Swaffham...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Cosy little apartment”
Reviewed 29 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Had a lovely weekend stay at this cosy little apartment. It was slightly smaller than we expected but was clean and comfortable and had everything we needed for a family of 3 adults. High Street and Tesco's within 10 minute walk. Literally round the corner from the river/broad but couldn’t find a way to walk along the river bank. Visited the seals and their pups at Horsey and we were lucky to have a sunny but cold and crisp day.
The booking was easy and handled swiftly by Michelle. Thank you.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Dec 2017
Thank you for leaving a lovely review. I hope you can return soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing