We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Not just pretty, but SAFE!”
other travellers have booked this property
front view of first floor balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
front view of first floor balcony
Pool and view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
front view of first floor balcony
Pool and view
pool and view
Sunrise over Willoughby Bay
Villa from driveway
Main entrance
En-suite sinks
view of the villa from the street at night
picture taken from Jackie O's beach (20 min drive away)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Falmouth, Saint Paul Parish, Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
misskarim...
Chicago, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Not just pretty, but SAFE!”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The property is lovely and has a warm community feel. My family and I stayed there for a relaxing week that seemed not too interrupted by Hurricane Maria. The doors and windows closed tight and we didn't hear much noise in this very secure home.

Otherwise, the house is georgous and opening it to the trade winds came with welcoming our neighbors over as well who were so kind. The views from the balconies are breath taking and was a sight to behold every morning. All the bedrooms were well appointed and offered the comforts of home. Thank you for a great stay! I look forward to booking again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Oct 2017
Thanks for a fabulous review we would welcome you to enjoy either of our beautiful villas in the near future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ericrjbur...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Modern luxury on the fabulous Willoughby Bay”
Reviewed 30 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful time at Willoughby. The terraces, pool, bay view and ultramodern villa were the setting for the most fabulous visit to Antigua. Even though the trade winds blew uncharacteristically hard for a couple of days the Heights gave us places to relax in the sun. Superb accommodation for any size of family group, I couldn't recommend it more highly.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lizzie-be...
Pasadena, California
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautifully appointed, well-designed Villa in fabulous location”
Reviewed 21 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Willoughby Heights for 2 weeks with our family; daughter, son-in-law and twin grandchildren. The location was amazing with ocean views from every room.
We have never seen or stayed in such a beautiful Villa. The kitchens were very well-equipped, even having a nutmeg grater (useful for the rum punches!) and a wine cooler.Our say was enhanced by the presence of on-site managers Wendy and Paul who couldn't have been more helpful. We would love to visit here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kar_2525
New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Absolutely Breathtaking”
Reviewed 3 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This place was amazing - from meeting Nathan & Claire (Management) to JD (Taxi Driver) to housekeeping - words can't describe how generous, sweet and helpful they were all :) If you love this place by seeing the pictures be ready to see it in person - it's stunning from the minute you walk in - the views are breathtaking from anywhere in the house. I give this place an A+++

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly H
Nashville, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful villa and fantastic stay on Antigua!”
Reviewed 14 March 2016 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

From start to finish, Willoughby Heights Villa is EVERYTHING you want and more. The house is spotless and huge – everything is well kept, clean, and beautiful. Thanks to being built on the hillside, all rooms have spectacular views of beautiful Willoughby Bay. The pictures truly don’t this house justice. The pool area and upstairs balcony are perfect for a large group. With 5 bedrooms and a guest house there is plenty of room and space for everyone!

Beyond the spectacular features of the house, the villa managers Nathan and Clare were extremely responsive and accommodating. From booking to check out Nathan and Clare dealt with every question I had in no time at all. I arranged to have groceries delivered prior to my arrival and it was perfect.

Willoughby Heights Villa is highly recommended if you are looking for a house close to the action of English Harbor but quiet enough to unwind. Lots of beaches and restaurants to visit nearby. And don’t miss the sunset party at Shirley Heights!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing