We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Alexandra Resort(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
US$ 493
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Sands at Grace Bay(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
US$ 494
US$ 325
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Seven Stars Resort & Spa(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
US$ 766
US$ 453
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 508/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Tuscany(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
US$ 567
US$ 550
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 628/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Venetian on Grace Bay(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
US$ 641
US$ 578
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 722/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Le Vele Resort(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
US$ 578
US$ 492
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beach House Turks & Caicos(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
US$ 738
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ports of Call Resort(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
US$ 284
US$ 243
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
onlyTurks&Caicos
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (663)
Filter reviews
663 results
Traveller rating
561
74
15
8
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
561
74
15
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthrough vrboallied managementsuite margaritagrocery storewithin walking distancecoco bistromanagement companyfull kitchengrace bay beachrented a carfirst floorrestaurants and shopsturks caicospool barsalt millsocean frontdaily maid service
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 663 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2018

Unit 403, the penthouse, has the most incredible views. This unit is immaculate, quiet and well equipped. The property is so convenient to stores and restaurants. The pool and beach areas are beautiful and there are plenty of chairs available. There are bicycles you can borrow free of charge and a fitness center.
I can look at that view forever. The color of the water is just magnificent!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank cantwaittotravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018

Excellent place to stay, absolutely beautiful beach and plenty of beach chairs available. Beach towels are also provided every day. The beach was absolutely gorgeous! Great location as well, walking distance to a lot of restaurants, bars, and shops. Walking around at night or at any time of the day is pretty safe, had no issues with anything even when walking around late at night. The suite itself was great, room service every day, all amenities you might need are provided, comfortable beds and furniture. The ocean suite view is absolutely amazing! The staff was very helpful and friendly. They were great with getting us any reservations or taxi rides or anything else we needed. Overall it was a great stay and I would highly recommend Villa Renaissance.

Room Tip: Ocean view is absolutely amazing
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ted23mo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

What a wonderful spot to vacation...The Villa is beautiful and very welcoming. For the fitness enthusiast, there is a fitness center, tennis courts and a beautiful beach for a morning run. Days can be spent lounging at the pool, sunning at the beach or cooling off on the screened in deck. The location is perfect. We never had to get in a car. It was a short stroll to restaurants and shops. Would love to return...what a relaxing spot....

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LJP76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

Words really can't do justice to the amazing experience we had at Villa Renaissance, so I added some photos to help people see how just awesome this property really is! Nicola's unit, 603, was PERFECT. So comfortable and charming, the ideal location in Grace Bay, the worlds #1 BEACH! From the moment we arrived to the property, we were stunned with its beauty and were instantly relaxed (rather mesmerized) by its atmosphere and unique ambience and the friendliness of the staff…and those INCREDIBLE views that lead you through a sequence of arches from the reception to the pool to the best beach in Turks and Caicos…or perhaps anywhere! Our unit, 603, was beautiful. Very spacious and fully equipped. Awesome views overlooking the pool and garden from a large balcony. It is just stunning, best resort I've stayed at yet. As a photographer, I couldn't resist the urge to photograph this property at every turn (luckily I had my drone with me too). Nicola was amazing with her communication and in facilitating our arrival. She helped to make the entire experience wonderful, and we won't hesitate to book her unit again on our next trip there. Lots of shops and restaurants close by, like a 2 minute walk. The Villa Renaissance is so great because it is one of the more intimate and least crowded resorts…which is incredible because you feel like you have the place, and the beach, all to yourself at times! So quiet and relaxing! Ok, I've said enough. Please see the photos and get ready to soak up some REAL unspoiled paradise at Villa Renaissance (though you will be spoiled staying there!) ;)

Room Tip: Nicola's unit, 603, is perfect!!
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank DamianJamesPhoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018

We booked Villa 203 through VRBO. VR handled all correspondence, daily housekeeping, and any requests. We traveled with 4 adults, and this condo was just perfect. We got it stocked with groceries and made breakfast, drinks, and snacks at the condo. The condo was roomy and the view is perfect. The condo was a quick and easy walk from the beach for sunscreen or a refill. Villa Renaissance is great and I would definitely stay there again. It was so quiet and peaceful, which is exactly what we were looking for. We often felt like we had the place to ourselves, but there were actually many other guests there. The staff was so friendly and helpful. They were quick to help with airport transportation, and when we needed band-aids, but otherwise, we are pretty low maintenance travelers - just happy for sun and sand. We biked to the grocery store and walked to dinner each night. We ate at Seven Stars Deck, Bay Bistro, Pavilion, and the Somerset Beach BBQ. We did walk to Somewhere on the Beach for lunch one day, which is a long walk, but we enjoyed exploring (and were happy that we weren't on that crowded beach, that's just not what we were looking for). At Villa we saw couples, families, and a girls trip.. it really is perfect for everyone. Look no further, stay at VR!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RebeccaLynn42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews