We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Seven Stars Resort & Spa(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
US$ 1,230
US$ 789
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Alexandra Resort(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
US$ 493
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Tuscany(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
US$ 946
US$ 917
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gansevoort Turks + Caicos(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
US$ 664
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Regent Grand(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
US$ 885
US$ 729
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 852/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Beach House Turks & Caicos(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
US$ 799
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Le Vele Resort(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
US$ 578
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ports of Call Resort(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
US$ 288
US$ 253
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Med Turkoise, Turks & Caicos(Grace Bay)(Great Value!)
US$ 619
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (264)
Filter reviews
264 results
Traveller rating
251
11
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
251
11
1
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsscreened in porchthe penthousemedia roomdinner reservationscovered parking spotensuite bathscorner unitcabana barliving room and master bedroomhigh end appliancesocean clubamazing condothree bedroomlaundry roomend unitcoco bistrodaily cleaning
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 264 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2018

Excellent location to relax and unwind. We traveled with another couple and shared a 2 bedroom/2 bath condo that was perfect! Rooms were spacious and felt like a home away from home. Spectacular views from our beachfront unit with a screened in porch, and the beaches were fabulous. Management staff was excellent: Ornella and Coleen were friendly and very helpful with any concerns we had.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank grayc41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VenetianGraceBay, Manager at The Venetian on Grace Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Great to read your review, and thanks so much for choosing to stay with us at The Venetian at Grace Bay, we're looking forward to your return visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2018 via mobile

What an amazing place! Condo 604 has EVERYTHING you can possibly desire. The views are spectacular, the three bedroom condo is beautifully laid out, furnished, and meticulously well kept. The screened in porch is magnificent to relax, hear the sounds of the beautiful waves and see the beautiful sunset. Accolades to the staff...they are top notch with everything. Our second visit ...both in this gorgeous condo.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Anne R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VenetianGraceBay, Manager at The Venetian on Grace Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you Anne, so happy that you enjoyed our hospitality and we're looking forward to your third visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

I was there in April for a week and this place couldn't have been a better fit. We stayed in unit 604 and the views are tremendous. It's a corner unit with views out the side windows that go for miles. A fully equipped condo with everything you could need with a huge main room and a large screened porch for viewing sunsets. The staff was terrific and extremely helpful - Terria, Colleen, & Murray to name a few. Another surprise was a dozen or so children's and adult bicycles for getting up and down Grace Bay Rd. I'll definitely return.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank r0cheb2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VenetianGraceBay, Manager at The Venetian on Grace Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you very very much for taking the time to write about your time with us, and so happy to see that you'd like to return.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018

I can't say enough about The Venetian. This was my first trip to T&C and I was nervous. After 6 days here's my feedback: if this is within your price range (or even if it's slightly above) - GO FOR IT! You will not regret it. The pictures do not do the condo or the beach justice. The beach is simply breathtaking - beautiful turquoise waters. And the condo - I had "101" (or 1001) and it was a phenomenal unit. No expense was spared from the 60 inch tv to the Bosh appliances. I had not one complaint about the condo (other than a waterfall showerhead would have been superb).
The resort might not have the "frills" of some of the other places but unless you are sleeping in the lobby - who cares? The pool is refreshing, the gym was a good size for a condo, and Ornella was great with recommendations and reservations. My only complaint is it would be most helpful if the condo had a free shuttle that made trips back and forth. But that's not the way the island works and I can't hold it against the Venetian.
It's at the end of Grace Bay which helps make it more secluded and away from the crowds. It felt like we had our own private beach and ocean. It was truly wonderful.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Keith K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VenetianGraceBay, Manager at The Venetian on Grace Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

We're so happy to read your review Keith, and proud to know that you enjoyed our service, facilities and hospitality. Glad you enjoyed our stunning turquoise waters as well!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2018

My girlfriend and I stayed here from 4/24-4/29.
Pros:
- Rooms are outstanding. Spacious, clean, high ceilings, screened in porches facing the ocean and wonderful fixtures. We stayed for 5 days and never once felt cramped.
-Proximity to the ocean. You are only a few steps from the beach.
-Staff. Extremely friendly and helpful. Most of the time they have already taken care of things you may need (beach setup each day, housekeeping each day, etc) but will be more than happy to help with anything else (calling a cab, recommendations, etc).
-Extras. The condo provides things such as floats and bikes that you can check out for free.
-Good for everyone. While it was just my gf and I, there were lots of families with children and other couples on their own.

Not a con but something to keep in mind, this is a true condo, not a resort. While there are a few nearby, there are no restaurants on site. There is also not a shuttle to take you anywhere. The staff will arrange a taxi for you or you can check out bikes during the day. It wasn't a hindrance once we figured out what to do but something to keep in mind.

Overall, the quality of the room, friendliness of the staff and proximity to the beach far overshawdowed anything that I could complain about. Would certainly return to this property (with the knowledge of transportation and food situations).

Room Tip: Bottom floor has walk out patios right to the beach.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Robert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VenetianGraceBay, Manager at The Venetian on Grace Bay, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you very very much Robert for choosing to stay with us in April, it was wonderful to get to know you and so happy that you'd like to come back to visit us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews