We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice travel”
Review of Lufthansa


Reviewed 15 December 2018

Very good Service , good and very new Equipment and nice Food ,arrival in Time in Frankfurt , very fast Check -in

Date of travel: November 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank 236mgnn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (26,668)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

599 - 603 of 26,668 reviews

Reviewed 15 December 2018 via mobile

We just returned to Florida from Frankfurt, and were delighted with the service on our inbound flight! The crew were kind, considerate, and conscientious. While they plane was not new, the crew went over and above their duty to ensure our needs were met, and that we were comfortable at all times. The landing was also smooth and well executed on a windy evening. Well done, Lufthansa!

Date of travel: December 2018
Thank A1592KKmaryw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2018

I had never flown Business Class before, so the service I received may be normal for that class. However, I was totally amazed by the level of service. The flight attendant served only 5 or 6 of us, so we had personal attention. I somehow had a special meal ordered, but the attendant was quite willing to give me the regular meal choices. The seats were comfortable and easily moved into bed mode, movie choices were great, and the whole experience was fantastic. Business class lounge was great, too, with great food choices and areas to relax. Lufthansa is a great airline and I highly recommend.

Date of travel: November 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank bailey550
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2018

PROS..1. Very exc and friendly staff 2. Exc food 3 exc entertainment system 4.clean nice toilets 5. Plane is advanced excellent

CONS...seats are small and somewhat uncomfortable

CONCLUSION ...excellent airline would get it again and i got it as part of a code share with air canada for cheap

Date of travel: February 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank Tetsuo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2018

Excellent service, very much customer focused. The plane came a little bit late for weather reasons but they made all possible to catch up with the schedule even informing on board of the possible connections for those passangers affected. Food is good and stewards / esses are extremely kind with everybody.

Date of travel: December 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank pjo968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC