We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Smooth,easy on time!”
Review of JetBlue


Reviewed 4 weeks ago

easy all the way from start to finish. Efficient check in, good boarding, good service in flight. and easy baggage.

Date of travel: November 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank Wally V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (12,572)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

562 - 566 of 12,572 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Perfect flight. Wonderful captain. He came out to chat before we flew. James was his name. There was a somewhat drunk fellow that got on. He quietly dealt with him. Tom was our steward. Great also!

Date of travel: November 2018
Thank salihora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

As always, the flight was fine. Service on board was the normal 'very good' level. One new thing seems to have been added at the terminal. Upon entering, we noticed several people waiting with wheelchairs. I know this service can be prearranged and thought that was all it was. We did not make this arrangement. However, one of the people noticed that my wife was having some trouble walking. He quickly came over with his wheelchair and offered to take my wife. He stayed with us from check in to the gate. This was a great help and one we will always be thankful for.

Date of travel: November 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank Ken T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Never had an issue I’m always flying JetBlue. Made the mistake of flying Delta and their staff has a nasty attitude.

Just waiting to use my points!

Date of travel: November 2018
Thank SlimRoqSteady_Mobile
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Jetblue is my airline of choice good leg room clean plane flight staff friendly and professional and seemed to enjoy there job great flight

Date of travel: November 2018
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service (e.g. attitude, care, helpfulness)
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight entertainment (WiFi, TV, films)
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and Boarding (e.g. efficiency, service at gate)
Thank aj F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC