We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“CASUAL CABIN CREW”
Review of IndiGo


Reviewed 11 March 2020

I would like to express my displeasure for the casual attitude of the cabin crew on flight 6E-2554 on 4th March 2020 from Delhi to Udaipur. When the Aircraft was on the main runway ready for takeoff, mobile phones were ringing and the passenger on our adjoining seat was still getting incoming calls. I had to request the passenger to switch off his phone but there was no attention paid to this by the cabin crew and no announcement was made in this regard. The in flight service and announcements, 6E-2554, were also not handled properly.

Date of travel: March 2020
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Rajeev336699
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IndiGo6E, Guest Relations Manager at IndiGo, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2020

Sir, thanks for bringing this to us. We are sharing this with concerned team right way.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (8,090)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

377 - 381 of 8,090 reviews

Reviewed 11 March 2020

The flight was delayed by 25 minutes but after that no hiccups good take off and landing courteous service by staff.

Date of travel: February 2020
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
1  Thank Ravindranath K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IndiGo6E, Guest Relations Manager at IndiGo, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2020

We appreciate your understanding regarding flight delay. Look forward to seeing you onboard with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2020

First ever experince in flying in a flight.
one of the best ever place is Goa.
The flight was good and comfortable.

Date of travel: April 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
2  Thank NITHINKUMARCH4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IndiGo6E, Guest Relations Manager at IndiGo, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2020

Sir, we’re happy to hear that. Look forward to seeing you onboard with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2020

Have rated good only for their staff service and the price ,the crew and e counter staff are always helpful and their service with the best quality every time . but the seats , leg room are not so comfortable to travel for long . even the food option on board are very minimal and its not been revised for a long ..
Have traveled from BOM to MAA on the same flight for more than 5 -6 times and not even a single time its departed on time , also alert message on delay will be sent in the last moment after you reaching airport .

Date of travel: March 2020
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank sandeep s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IndiGo6E, Guest Relations Manager at IndiGo, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2020

Sir, we sincerely appreciate that you took out time to share your feedback, it is valuable for us.Thank you for choosing IndiGo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2020

Indigo is the BEST airlines in India. They are not only effective but efficient in all their services. I'm sure they have the largest base of satisfied customers like me. They keep improving and innovating. Small things like their Hello 6E magazine also has stuff which one looks forward to reading. You'll find informative quotes, written on their paper cups/glasses. New menus are introduced every now and then. The announcements in the bus and the cabin are articulate (taped and manual). Whether it's business or leisure, I prefer to fly Indigo, always!Their punctuality is top-class. Keep it up, Indigo Airlines!

Date of travel: February 2020
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
1  Thank Manisha G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IndiGo6E, Guest Relations Manager at IndiGo, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2020

Ma'am, that's the most rewarding thing to hear. We are blessed to have a 6Eflyer like you. Looking forward to serving you on many more 6E flights.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.