We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BEST AIRLINES AS OF NOW IN INDIA”
Review of IndiGo


Reviewed 8 March 2020

Being frequent flyer on legal profession as Sr. Lawyer; time, punctuality, concerns and sincerity does matter a lot and I heartily appreciate the most energetic lovable staff of Indigo; on my every time boarding to Mumbai at 5.20 a.m, departing precisely at 6.05 a.m to touchdown well in time for me to reach courts at @ 11 a.m with nice breakfast on board with sizzling hot tea on air 41000 feet above ...is surely an outstanding perfected professional approach by the esteemed staff of this airline...even on my Delhi trips also...

Date of travel: February 2020
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
1  Thank rajkanvi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IndiGo6E, Guest Relations Manager at IndiGo, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2020

Sir, our team's customer handling skills speak with pride. They always take it to the next level, with their hard work and great hospitality. Your words will indeed boost their morale :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (7,870)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

196 - 200 of 7,870 reviews

Reviewed 8 March 2020

charged me for lounge service in Dubai however neither check-in not the lounge was aware. refund for lounge service yet to arrive. in this age of corona virus the bathroom had not soaps for hand wash...fortunately i had my own sanitizer. staff is very stiff lipped....but end of the day not bad for the fare!!!

Date of travel: February 2020
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
1  Thank Dr Sharad N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2020

The best part of this airlines is maintaining timing. Aircraft, food and services were excellent. Overall good experience. i travel frequently and choose Indigo most of the times.

Date of travel: February 2020
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
1  Thank Kmr_tk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IndiGo6E, Guest Relations Manager at IndiGo, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2020

Pleasure to hear such awesome words from you. Thank you for your continued support.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2020 via mobile

Aircraft departed from the gate on time.
The service was good, inflight menu was ok, I had the 1st row booked, so the seats were good and we arrived into Amritsar on time.

Date of travel: February 2020
1  Thank sheenlibra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IndiGo6E, Guest Relations Manager at IndiGo, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2020

Hey, so glad you flew with us. We like to keep things as 6E as possible!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2020

it was trip,com i had the issue with absolutely nightmare. theyre completely unaccountable and non transparent and irresponsible a criminal organisation . send out the warning and see facebook comments

Date of travel: December 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank whateverrr55555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC