We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“On time great flight”
Review of IndiGo


Reviewed 13 February 2020 via mobile

Flew from Delhi to Mumbai on the 7:35 flight.

Flight was on time.

Take off was smooth.

Service was good. Had coffee n sandwiches as usual.

Landing was a trifke bumpy.

Took quite some time after landing to get a parking bay

Date of travel: February 2020
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
2  Thank AjayKacker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IndiGo6E, Guest Relations Manager at IndiGo, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2020

Mr. Kacker. sorry to hear it's been a bumpy ride. Passenger safety is our top priority and doesn't worry, you're in good hands with our amazing pilots.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (7,870)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

267 - 271 of 7,870 reviews

Reviewed 12 February 2020

Flew via Hyderabad and both flights were on time, comfortable and enjoyable. Am already looking to use them again, on our next visit.

Date of travel: January 2020
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Billy3710
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IndiGo6E, Guest Relations Manager at IndiGo, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2020

Wow! It feels fab that you enjoyed the 6E experience. The team will be given a high five! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2020

Booke for travel to Phuket as early as Oct for travel on 1st April. Received the communication about the cancellation of the flight early Dec. I canceled the booking as alternate proposed by Airline didn't suit us. It is now two months that refund has not been made in spite of numerous calls to customer care. Only false promises are made without any action. And this is not the first time too. Very unreliable and hopeless service and does not meet commitments which Airlines offers. Just a lip service only.

Date of travel: February 2020
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
1  Thank Suresh247
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IndiGo6E, Guest Relations Manager at IndiGo, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2020

Sir, we are sorry to know that. Please share your PNR via private message so we may look into it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2020

Me and my wife boarded the Prayagraj Bangalore flight of Indigo at 1.45 pm on 11th Feb . As soon as we stepped into the aircraft,me recovering from a knee aliment,we were in awe. The welcome given by Vanshika and Gunjan we stupefying their hospitality and service to details needs 5*. This duo really hats off to them. They surely have made us indigos forever. We Neelima and Sanjay Paul from Goa wish these girls a great future with Indigo Airlines.

Date of travel: February 2020
Thank columbus61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IndiGo6E, Guest Relations Manager at IndiGo, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2020

Our team's customer handling skills speak with pride. They always take it to the next level, with their hard work and great hospitality. Your words will indeed boost their morale :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2020 via mobile

All parameters of LCC met. Crew to make onboard announcemens slowly with some personal touch. Sounded like impersonal and recorded machine announcement. Shouldn't make passengers stand for long time in boarding que.

Date of travel: February 2020
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
Thank amars777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
US$USD
India
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.