We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Scammers”
Review of Blue Air


Reviewed 27 November 2022

On September 13 they canceled our flight N7KSRM for no reason and to this day I still have not received a refund.

After more than 2 months waiting, I still have no answer.

I highly recommend NOT FLYING with this company. to this day, they are stealing my money and time.

Date of travel: September 2022
Thank Y8255VTalbertoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviews (3,739)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 3,739 reviews

Reviewed 23 November 2022

They are scammers, they cancelled my flight one hour before the departure, they don't answer no phones no emails since 3 months

Date of travel: September 2022
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank mouhanadf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 November 2022

cancelled my flight , 'refunded' the money to their Blue wallet, which cannot be used in any way. Customer call center doesn't exist anymore, don't answer emails. so no way to get any money back ..

Date of travel: October 2022
1  Thank NanaGinz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 November 2022

Booked flights for my family of 7, flights were cancelled and we rescheduled a couple of times then finally went for the refund option offered by email as dates wouldn't work and felt wiuld be cancelled anyway. Can't contact them, no communication from them. Shocking treatment. Avoid Blueair.

Date of travel: June 2022
Thank annei685
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 November 2022

Due to operational reasons, we have no alternative and we are forced to cancel your flight 0B181, from BUCHAREST OTOPENI (OTP) to HELSINKI (HEL), on 5-Oct-2021, departure hour 10:45. We are doing our best to minimise the impact of these changes, so your options are outlined below.

and nothing........

Date of travel: December 2021
Thank Roam51430
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.