We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice experience”
Review of Azul


Reviewed 26 June 2017

I travelled with my mom to Lisbon and the experience was really good, my mom had a health problem during the flight and they had all the equipment necessary to assist her. The overall experience was good regarding food and comfort.

Date of travel: August 2016
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
1  Thank Gabriel_Moura
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (17,093)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

397 - 401 of 17,093 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2017

Flew with Azul on this 3 hour plus (direct) flight recently. Staff were great and very friendly. Plane was clean and comfortable with adequate leg room (adequate in that it was standard which can be tight for long limbed or larger people).
Quick (free) snack service of a soft drink and as many treats as you want from a basket.
Check in was quick and easy with no stress or anxious moments (- bags being weights anc size checked etc).
Good option at a reasonable rate.

Date of travel: June 2017
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
1  Thank 50nightsperyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 June 2017

Even with the storm that had just fallen in SP on 7/6/17 the flight left on time. Punctual. The stewardesses are kind and they try to leave you at ease. They serve potato chips and jelly beans and cookie. Water and orange juice. The EMB 195 is spacious. Two seats on each side of the hallway. It is the only airline with national flights that has on-board TV and news. Very good.

Date of travel: June 2017
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
1  Thank FERNANDO D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 June 2017

I have flown with Azul Airlines many times in domestic flights around Brazil and the experience has been always very good. I would recommend it.

Date of travel: November 2016
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
1  Thank Lorrane S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 June 2017

I always try to fly Azul not only because it is always punctual and has a neat appearance but because of the cordial customer service, which I consider to be the main feature of this company.
Food service is good (I only took domestic flights) and the aircraft is always very clean and neat, what give us a sense of security.

I am looking forward for me Lisbon flight next semester!

Date of travel: July 2016
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
3  Thank D7412NCpaolal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.