We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Service”
Review of GoAir


Reviewed 23 September 2019

My travel from Delhi to Mumbai was a good experience and put to rest all claims made by my friends regarding the service quality, regular delay in flight schedules & random cancellations without prior intimation. Maybe I was lucky for not having witnessed any of such things.
My flight was boarded on time, took off on time and also landed on time. The crew was also very caring & courteous and attended to service request on board with a smile. Looking forward to fly again with GoAir.

Date of travel: September 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank bharatshettytrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (1,326)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

296 - 300 of 1,326 reviews

Reviewed 23 September 2019

last week i travelled from kolkata to ahm with my parents ( who are patients), the ground staff goair who are handling ticketing talking very harsly. Guys learn how to talk with passengers with a good smile atleast. One guy who is sitting in ticketing team asked me " kya hua hai patients ko" and he making his faces like hell and laughing with his other team members.

Learn to behave atleast !!
I am travelling very regular in different airlines.. but this time i hate goair ( kolkata team ).we all are paying for this flights tickets so try to behave properly.

Date of travel: September 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank rima987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2019

Wow experience with GO AIR , travelled from Mumbai to Delhi with my family there was a wow experience from the point of check in till the flight special thanks Ms Aishwarya ,Ms Shivani Badhel,Ms pinky Dkhar ,Ms Yangchen thanks a lot my family enjoyed a lot on your flight good luck thank you

Date of travel: September 2019
Thank Akil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2019 via mobile

GoAir flight experience form Delhi to Leh was good but not great. Thankfully flight was on time.

My return flight from Leh to Delhi was canceled by the airline and no reason or rebooking was provided by them.

I had to scramble to book my return flight on Vistara, which was another great experience.

Date of travel: August 2019
Thank NavinAskaran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2019

Most of the budget airlines have got into the habit of loading the departing passengers into a bus and then parking it next to the aircraft in order to reduce the turn around time. On this flight, when the bus reached the aircraft, the arriving passengers were still disembarking. Departing passengers in the bus, which was packed to capacity, were kept waiting for more than 15 minutes. Considering that most passengers were standing in the bus, it was a painful wait. DGCA must give a direction that the deaprting passengers whould not be brought to the aircarft until and unless the aircraft is ready to board.

Date of travel: September 2019
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank Apparaomrg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC