We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

palm gardens apartments icmeler and area

Stoke-on-Trent...
Level Contributor
176 posts
6 reviews
Save Topic
palm gardens apartments icmeler and area

Hello all im staying here 24 august 2014 i know its a long time away but was just wondering as im on a bit of tight budget which is the best places to eat for good decent value and what are the prices like for a meal? allso how high do the temp get? its my first time to turkey normally go to greece or spain.any cheep trips to look for ie boats waterparks worth going on? thanks :-)

southport
Destination Expert
for Icmeler
Level Contributor
6,801 posts
61 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: palm gardens apartments icmeler and area

Hi

If you have a look at this thread there is a guide of prices for 2102, they will not have changed much but myself and 2 other des are going over in 2 weeks so we can give you and update of prices then.

It will be very hot in August so please take care

tripadvisor.co.uk/…43759271

Stoke-on-Trent...
Level Contributor
176 posts
6 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: palm gardens apartments icmeler and area

Thank u thats been really helpfull:-)

Handforth, United...
Level Contributor
430 posts
127 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: palm gardens apartments icmeler and area

Hi

https://maps.google.co.uk/maps/ms…

Here is a map of where you are staying with a few "watering holes" and some of the TA recommended restaurants. Since I did this map Kingsland has shut and apparently Captain Bull**its has moved.

The Buffalo Bar sell very cheap beer

You'll have a good time there and Ali and his staff will look after you.