We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Kuramanthi Island Resort Al a carte

Bristol, United...
Level Contributor
96 posts
5 reviews
Kuramanthi Island Resort Al a carte

Hello,

I have recently booked to stay here with the select all inclusive package.

I haven't been on this type of package before so I wanted to check something:

When looking at the menus online there are obviously plenty of food options. Other than lobster and private dining is there any limits?

Could we order 3 starters for example? or is it 1 starter, 1 main, and 1 desert you are allowed? i'm used to your standard buffet stuff usually so i'm new to an a la carte setup.

I also wanted to know what the select all inclusive package gives us other than evening meals - are there any lunch benefits or are they still buffet?

Finally, are we able to take drinks back to our room with us?

Any help + extra tips would be appreciated.

Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
181 posts
3 reviews
1. Re: Kuramanthi Island Resort Al a carte

There is a seperate forum for the Kuramanthi Island Resort.You might get more answers on that one.

Cheers.

2. Re: Kuramanthi Island Resort Al a carte

-:- Message from TripAdvisor staff -:-

This post was determined to be inappropriate by the TripAdvisor community and has been removed.

To review the TripAdvisor Forums Posting Guidelines, please follow this link: http://www.tripadvisor.com/pages/forums_posting_guidelines.html

Our staff may also remove posts that do not follow our posting guidelines, and we reserve the right to remove any post for any reason. Thanks for being a part of the TripAdvisor travel community!

Removed on: 21 January 2015, 09:35
3. Re: Kuramanthi Island Resort Al a carte

-:- Message from TripAdvisor staff -:-