We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

4days Rajasthan tour

Visakhapatnam...
Level Contributor
72 posts
25 reviews
Save Topic
4days Rajasthan tour

Hi, i am new to Rajasthan. Please help me to plan a 4 days Rajasthan tour efficiently to cover most important points of attraction in Rajasthan cities including Jaipur, during the month of October..

Agra
Destination Expert
for Agra
Level Contributor
4,588 posts
Save Reply
1. Re: 4days Rajasthan tour

In 4 days you can cover Jaipur and Udaipur.

RASHID

Nowy Sacz, Poland
Level Contributor
4,024 posts
42 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: 4days Rajasthan tour

4 days is not enough to see what you describe - only to scratch the surface. 4 days will be enough to see the hughlights of two cities - Rashid has suggested Jaipur and Udaipur. It depends how much travelling you want to do. As a first time tourist, have you seen the Taj Mahal and the rest of Agra? Jaipur, Fatephur Sikhri and Agra would be possible in four days.

Agra
Destination Expert
for Agra
Level Contributor
4,588 posts
Save Reply
3. Re: 4days Rajasthan tour

John you are right first time traveler need more time to cover all the sites mentioned by you.

Jaipur in India
Level Contributor
475 posts
140 reviews
Save Reply
4. Re: 4days Rajasthan tour

You need more time to cover more destinations... If you want you can try jaipur, jodhpur and pushkar or insted of pushkar add bikaner..

Jaipur in India
Level Contributor
475 posts
140 reviews
Save Reply
5. Re: 4days Rajasthan tour

You need more time to cover more destinations... If you want you can try jaipur, jodhpur and pushkar or insted of pushkar add bikaner..

India
Level Contributor
1,184 posts
1 review
Save Reply
6. Re: 4days Rajasthan tour

hi you will cover jaipur ,jodhpur and udaipur in 04 nights

Day 01 ; arrive jaipur and sight seen