We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Late arrival hotel before St. Regis

Anaheim, California
Level Contributor
79 posts
6 reviews
Save Topic
Late arrival hotel before St. Regis

I am meeting my daughter and friend in Bali. It is my first time. They will already be there when I arrive at 10:30 p.m. I have the St. Regis booked for 3 nights. I kind of hate to waste the first day at such a beautiful place when I miss so much of the first night. Where is a good and resonable place, maybe by the airport where they can be checked in when I land and then the next day we can move to the St Regis?

I have more Starwood points so we could stay one night in Seminyak at the W but I was just thinking of a reasonable place maybe by the airport that would be clean for the night and then we chill before heading over to our suite at the St. Regis.

Thanks or your help.

1. Re: Late arrival hotel before St. Regis

-:- Message from TripAdvisor staff -:-

TripAdvisor staff removed this post because it did not meet TripAdvisor's forum guideline limiting each user to a single forums screen name.

To review the TripAdvisor Forums Posting Guidelines, please follow this link: http://www.tripadvisor.com/pages/forums_posting_guidelines.html

We remove posts that do not follow our posting guidelines, and we reserve the right to remove any post for any reason.

Removed on: 07 March 2012, 01:10
Sydney
Destination Expert
for Seminyak, Bali, Canggu, Kerobokan
Level Contributor
8,509 posts
300 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: Late arrival hotel before St. Regis

Hi beachlynn