We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quito private tour guide

New York City, New...
3 posts
Quito private tour guide

Hello everyone. I'm new to trip advisor. A friend told me this is the best way to get advice and information before travelling.

I am planning a trip to Quito - Equator and would love to have a private tour guide with me because my spanish is not that good and I would not want to walk around without learning anything. Can someone recommend a good company or private guide and advice on prices, transportation, etc? I would really appreciate it. Thank you so much in advance.

14 replies to this topic
Cotopaxi, Colorado
2 posts
11. Re: Quito private tour guide

We would like to have the name of the driver/guide you have used for tours throughout Ecuador. We are wanting to spend 2 to 3 weeks in Ecuador in February and March. Could you send us your driver/guides contact information and anything else that wold help us make our decision on whom to choose. Thanks

Tucson, Arizona
Destination Expert
for Quito, Ecuador
Level Contributor
11,276 posts
101 reviews
12. Re: Quito private tour guide

Welcome to TA and the Ecuador forum, EB. It's unclear whom you're addressing, but if you'll read through the entire thread, you'll find names and contact info of several drivers.

San Rafael...
Level Contributor
14 posts
60 reviews
13. Re: Quito private tour guide

Thank you for his contact information.

Georgia
Level Contributor
1 post
110 reviews
14. Re: Quito private tour guide