We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Help! Choosing Chang Mai Thai Massage Program???

Bangkok, Thailand
Level Contributor
1 post
22 reviews
Save Topic
Help! Choosing Chang Mai Thai Massage Program???

Im interested in taking a Thai Massage course in Chang Mai and have narrowed it down to Sunshine Massage School, ITM, TMC and possibly TTC. Does any one have any recent experiences with any of these schools? Can you give some advice/recommendations on the programs, teachers, etc. I am a yoga teacher, but have no massage experience and am looking to take a 4, possibly 5wk course if the price and program are right! Any info (good or bad) to help make a decision would be greatly appreciated!! Oh yeah...if you have a massage school rec for BKK (aside from Wat Po) as well am happy to hear that too...

Cheers!

109 replies to this topic
1. Re: Help! Choosing Chang Mai Thai Massage Program???

-:- Message from TripAdvisor staff -:-

This post was determined to be inappropriate by the TripAdvisor community and has been removed.

To review the TripAdvisor Forums Posting Guidelines, please follow this link: http://www.tripadvisor.com/pages/forums_posting_guidelines.html

Our staff may also remove posts that do not follow our posting guidelines, and we reserve the right to remove any post for any reason. Thanks for being a part of the TripAdvisor travel community!

Removed on: 27 January 2016, 07:35

2. Re: Help! Choosing Chang Mai Thai Massage Program???

This post was determined to be inappropriate by the TripAdvisor community and has been removed.

To review the TripAdvisor Forums Posting Guidelines, please follow this link: http://www.tripadvisor.com/pages/forums_posting_guidelines.html