We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Indian Panorama

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
87 posts
3 reviews
Save Topic
Indian Panorama

Hello,

Just booked a flight to India in October. We are thinking of working with Indian Panorama to assist us in developing our itinerary/scheduling tours, internal travel, etc. This company comes very highly recommended from other travel forums, however, my travel agent in Canada that booked our flight scolded me a little bit about trusting companies with which I have no experience...

I'll be doing additional research just to do my due diligence, but was wondering whether anyone on this forum has had direct experience with the company and if so, if there is any information they can offer.

Many thanks!

Batemans Bay...
Level Contributor
150 posts
66 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Indian Panorama

Hi

We have booked a 17 day tour with car and driver through Indian Panorama in November to Rajasthan and Varanasi. Our dealings so far with Faith have always been positive and she has been quick to repond and help us put together an itinerary to suit our needs. The price for the touring seems very fair compared with what we would have to pay if booked through an Australian travel agent.

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
87 posts
3 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: Indian Panorama

Hi Jodean,

Thanks for your response. Your experience thus far is in alignment with my experience -- I've dealt with Tim thus far, and he has been extremely responsive and easy to work with. I'll do my due diligence, but I won't worry as much about it seeing as they consistently seem to get similar reviews.

:D

Agra, India
Level Contributor
750 posts
7 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: Indian Panorama

Hi.

I work as a tour guide in agra and i have always heard good reviws of Inidan Panorama....

Sunil