We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Review up for Dos Playas Beach House by Faranda.

Alberta
Level Contributor
5,039 posts
33 reviews
Save Topic
Review up for Dos Playas Beach House by Faranda.

We had an amazing vacation at Dos Playas. Any further questions, will do by best to answer.

2 replies to this topic
Toronto
Destination Expert
for Cancun
Level Contributor
1,788 posts
17 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: Review up for Dos Playas Beach House by Faranda.

Dos Playas was the first hotel I stayed in back in 1976. They were selling units for $20,000. I was a student back then with barely any money, that would have been a great investment. The feedback I am looking for is on the type of the guests. Is it still popular with Students and Europeans? Why did you like it? Price, location? Service?

Alberta
Level Contributor
5,039 posts
33 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: Review up for Dos Playas Beach House by Faranda.

Wow that would have been an excellent investment, hindsight <sigh>. I was wondering why a lovely, retired, Lady from Alberta had been staying there for 4 months, she mentioned that a friend owned her apartment.