We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Bwia

TORONTO
Level Contributor
32 posts
6 reviews
Bwia

Just curious, we sometimes only hear about the bad. Has anyone had a good experience flying with BEE WEE?

Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
162 posts
1. Re: Bwia

Personally, I've found no problem with the flights from Toronto to POS (Port of Spain). The only problems I've ever had with BWEE is the short-haul 'inter' caribbean island flights. Not always, but does happen.

London, United...
Level Contributor
1,441 posts
14 reviews
2. Re: Bwia

I've had lots of good experiences flying from London to the Caribbean, and back, with BWIA. I always fly with BWIA if at all possible - last time I flew with British Airways, from St Lucia to Gatwick, I arrived 14 hours late. I'll be flying with Virgin Atlantic, to Grenada, in a few days' time, and I'm wondering how that will compare with BWIA and BA.

Trinidad
Level Contributor
122 posts
3. Re: Bwia

I fly with them from Toronto to POS, no problems

Barbados
Destination Expert
for Barbados
Level Contributor
17,370 posts
383 reviews
4. Re: Bwia

I've never had any major problems with them as I have flown with them twice in the last 11 months between Barbados and Trinidad.

The flights were only about 15 minutes late, but the last time I was in Trinidad, my flight back home was en route to Toronto, and it was scheduled to depart at 3:05pm. When I got to the airport they said 4:05 which was weird because I bought the ticket from their website.