We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Share private car/taxi from Saigon to Mui Ne?

Ho Chi Minh City...
4 posts
Share private car/taxi from Saigon to Mui Ne?

Hello! I am new in Trip Advisor. My husband and I, both Greek, 50 and 38 years old, and our little dog are travelling from Saigon to Mui Ne on January 26th. We would like to share a private car with anyone travelling to that destination. We depart from District 2. Also, we are coming back the same way on February 2nd. Anyone interested?

London, United...
Level Contributor
34 posts
15 reviews
1. Re: Share private car/taxi from Saigon to Mui Ne?

Hi

We'd have loved to have shared but you will be doing it 5 weeks before our trip :( We hope you have a great time, we're really looking forward to our trip

pacific palms
Destination Expert
for Mui Ne
Level Contributor
10,251 posts
51 reviews
2. Re: Share private car/taxi from Saigon to Mui Ne?

Have you checked availability on those dates. You are traveling during TET holiday period both ways and bookings will be hard to get and expensive. Perhaps you know this and that is the reason for your post. Good luck.

Cheers Ross

Ho Chi Minh City...
4 posts
3. Re: Share private car/taxi from Saigon to Mui Ne?

Thank you very much Ross for your reply. There are so many companies offering this service so no problem finding a car. Also, last night at a restaurant we found a family travelling on the same dates, so we shall share a 7 seater with them. Can't wait to get there!!!

pacific palms
Destination Expert
for Mui Ne
Level Contributor
10,251 posts
51 reviews
4. Re: Share private car/taxi from Saigon to Mui Ne?