We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.


San Ramon...
2 posts
Save Topic

my daughter is planning a trip through blisshoneymoons.com

can anyone confirm this is a legitimate travel agency??

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
993 posts
74 reviews
Save Reply
1. Re: blisshoneymoons.com

Why bother with an agent? Booking a honeymoon isn't that complicated...

Leeds, UK
Destination Expert
for Bali
Level Contributor
18,108 posts
52 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: blisshoneymoons.com

It is a legitimate travel agency, who will allegedly take the stress out of booking a honeymoon. However, as ozcanuck alludes, all you have to do is book your flights then book your hotel, and probably save yourself a heap of money too which you can spend either on your big day or on the honeymoon.

Toronto, Canada
Destination Expert
for Family Travel, Honeymoons and Romance
Level Contributor
26,438 posts
27 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: blisshoneymoons.com

Above posts make a good point...................don't forget look into a method of transport from the destination airport to your chosen hotel as well....................

4. Re: blisshoneymoons.com

-:- Message from TripAdvisor staff -:-

This topic has been closed to new posts due to inactivity. We hope you'll join the conversation by posting to an open topic or starting a new one.

To review the TripAdvisor Forums Posting Guidelines, please follow this link: http://www.tripadvisor.com/pages/forums_posting_guidelines.html

We remove posts that do not follow our posting guidelines, and we reserve the right to remove any post for any reason.

Removed on: 10 July 2013, 02:16
Get answers to your questions