We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Singles Resorts for Young Adults 20-30's

Connecticut
Level Contributor
2 posts
16 reviews
Save Topic
Best Singles Resorts for Young Adults 20-30's

I am in my early 30's and starting to travel more on my own. I am looking for the best all-inclusive resorts that are great for meeting singles. Preferably woman in my age range. Any and all advice would be great, espcecially resorts, locations, best times for singles to travel.

Amsterdam, The...
Level Contributor
16,943 posts
Save Reply
1. Re: Best Singles Resorts for Young Adults 20-30's

Sorry I have no personal experience with resorts (other than once accidentally because a friend could get 65% discount, at ClubMed, Agadir, Morocco, couples and groups only...). But this could be a start: tripadvisor.com/ShowTopic-g1-i12357-k7965804…

www.tripadvisor.com/SearchForums…

Edited: 29 November 2014, 04:12
Connecticut
Level Contributor
2 posts
16 reviews
Save Reply
2. Re: Best Singles Resorts for Young Adults 20-30's

Thanks, also looking for more quality. Willing to pay a little extra, but want to meet other singles and have a good time. I am active but for this vacation I wan to relax.

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
205 posts
159 reviews
Save Reply
3. Re: Best Singles Resorts for Young Adults 20-30's

Varadero is known for solo travellers, and some resorts don't charge a single supplement, depending on the time of year, you might want to check that out.

England, United...
Destination Expert
for Somerset, Solo Travel, Exmoor National Park
Level Contributor
34,125 posts
111 reviews
Save Reply
4. Re: Best Singles Resorts for Young Adults 20-30's