Cloud - 7

Cloud - 7

Someone from this business manages this listing.
Learn More
+91 78077 71060+ Add website
Hours
Sun
12:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Mon
12:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Tue
12:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Wed
12:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Thu
12:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Fri
12:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Sat
12:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Improve this listing
Ratings and reviews
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Travellers' Choice 2022

RATINGS
Food
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Details
Someone from this business manages this listing.
Learn More
PRICE RANGE
₹7 – ₹7
CUISINES
Mexican, Indian, Bar, Asian, Pub
Special Diets
Vegetarian Friendly, Vegan Options, Gluten Free Options
meals, features
Can a vegan person get a good meal at this restaurant?
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles101 reviews
Excellent
77
Very good
14
Average
6
Poor
1
Terrible
3
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.

Salil
6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jul 2023 family
Extraordinary experience. We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. The floor revolves at a very slow speed . Almost takes an hour to complete one round.But u will be able to see that it's moving. The food was awesome. Must try their 'Dhabha Chicken Curry' . It was so amazing that we ordered the same dish on both days. Mr Gulshan took good care of us. Food n liquor both are a little pricey but yes very Yummy as well. Just outside this hotel there is a good Momos joint named Mayuri in case u want to try momos.
Written 5 July 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Sightseer46388222429
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Jun 2023 family
Poor service long waiting time staff is not trained for this kind of 4 star hotel.staff is not alert including their senior staff who are observing the entire staff
Written 30 June 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Escape00815178891
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Jun 2023 friends
So costly . I will not recommend this to anyone. We ordered Kadhai panner and it cost us Rs 555. I want to ask chef is that worth Rs 555 and did u tried ever. Have the owner tried it for once. It was not worth. Either ur chef is not worthy or your management is not well experienced. I will recommend to spend that much money in a disco instead of being revolved. Not worth. NOT RECOMMENDED.
Written 17 June 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ashoke Ganguly
Dear Mr. Sharma, Greetings from Sarovar Portico Palampur! We thank you for visiting us. We are sincerely apologized for not able to provide you the Sarovar Signature Hospitality as mentioned by you. As I was going through your review, the points mentioned by you are – 1. Price of the Item – You had ordered the items after going through the menu which already had price mentioned. If you found the price of the items was costly for you, we could have suggested you lesser priced items. Even we do have Thali / Combo Meals for the price conscious or budget traveler. 2. Taste of the Item – As a Unit head I personally taste the menu items on random / regular basis. Not only that, the same item was served to other guests on the same day / same session had earned excellent feedback from the guest. And the item was prepared by the same Chef who prepared the item for you. We give preference to the taste of our guests not to us. Because of the price if you did not like the taste, then it is not worth to point out about any other things. We believe in our team member and I think it will not be wise to take feedback from you on the capability of our team member. I believe, I had addressed the concern raised by you. Still if you feel, you need to contact me personally, kindly contact me or share your contact details on my mobile on - 8629035544 or kindly email me on – gmrssp@sarovarhotels.com . I will be delighted to connect with you over a call to discuss this further. With kindest regards, Ashoke Ganguly General Manager – RS Sarovar Portico Palampur.
Written 19 June 2023
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Snehil Verma
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Dec 2022 family
On our way to go Dharmshala from Manali, we stopped at Palampur for lunch and visited Cloud 7. It was a wonderful experience and we truly enjoyed our time there. The staff were very polite and helpful and fulfilled all our requests. Special thanks to Sonali for hosting us and giving us a delightful experience. There was peace and serenity. The ambience is the best part. The food is slightly expensive but very tasty. Do visit this place especially if you're a tourist. I visited this place with my parents. We had Chicken Lababdar, rice and roti.
Written 27 December 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

komal k
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Nov 2022 family
Cloud 7 was suggested to me by one of my friend. Honestly, I was skeptical about visiting but wanted to give it a try and trust me it was worth visiting. We loved the ambience plus their hospitality. Food was above our expectations. Their staff is professional. We had been there to celebrate my sister's birthday and the staff made it special by singing to her birthday wishes. Special shout out to Ms Sonalika who served us with her politeness and obviously the good food. I am definitely making many more visits in future to Cloud 7. Thank You, Cheers!
Written 23 November 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Neha R
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Nov 2022 family
I visited Cloud 7 with my mother for lunch. The food in the restaurant is excellent. Chef Vipan talked to us, recommended few dishes, which trust me were excellent. Do visit it either for lunch or dinner to enjoy a nise family/friend time.
Written 3 November 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Sushant
6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jun 2022 business
Good food and view at cloud 7. Staff told us that it will take 02 hour to take full round ,which was almost correct.staff was helpful.
Written 20 June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Shilpa 32
New Delhi28 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
May 2022 couples
We went for lunch at cloud 7, excellent food n service. Staff was very friendly. Chef ajay and manager Hem was very helpful.
Written 20 June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Ajay K
12 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jun 2022 family
Excellent restaurant with top class services. We have choose to go for lunch. We must appreciate cigar rolls and Chicken khada masala. Shall come again ,if visit Palampur
Written 20 June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Dhruv Singh Kanwar
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Jun 2022 family
The food was pathetic tasteless most useless chil chicken every had in my life and talumen soup was even worse that what u get on road side My advice to restaurant is u improve food quality
Written 12 June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

virat
Shimla5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Jun 2022 friends
came for lunch today with friends at the revolving restaurant@ RS Sarovar Portico.Had a great time with some amazing cocktails & fantastic view & amazing food with superb service.Special thanks to Mr.Sandeep & Mr.Ajay for taking a very good care of us.
Written 4 June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Poonam kapoor
4 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
May 2022 family
We stayed in #407 always like this property. Ms.Anjali and her team celebrour anniversary during our stay. It was lovely and memorable moments for us. Thank you Neha,prerna,Harman to make our day special. We always choose this hotel and restaurant cloud 7 for our peace. Thank you again Anjali to everything.
Written 6 May 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Kunal Pandey
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2022 family
food and ambience is excellent… great experience and peaceful dining with a great view….. kudos to Hemlata & Mr Rakesh for their excellent service
Written 19 February 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RS_Sarovar_Portico
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out your valuable time and sharing about your dining experience at The Terrace Café . We are delighted to note that you had a good quality time and you were happy with the food and services . Thanking you with an assurance of our best care and services at all times. Regards Hem Raj F & B Manager fnb@rssarovar.com
Written 27 March 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Sabhyata
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Feb 2022 family
It was great experience staying in hotel sarovar portico . Staff is super duper comforting. Especially Ms HEMLATA and Mr RAKESH we're very nice. They have done a fantastic job by maintaining the standard while following the Covid19 protocols. Dinner was sumptuous and very prompt table service as well. I recommend every one to come here. Special thanks to HEMLATA
Written 11 February 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RS_Sarovar_Portico
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out your valuable time and sharing about your dining experience at The Terrace Café . We are delighted to note that you had a good quality time and you were happy with the food and services . Thanking you with an assurance of our best care and services at all times. Regards Hem Raj F & B Manager fnb@rssarovar.com
Written 27 March 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Ajay K
12 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We went for lunch to Sarovar portico Palampur.we have choosen trout fish for starter and Himalayan toddy as a drink. I must Appreciate the quality of food and service. Restaurant has excellent Dholadhar view and indoor has a heating facility in winter, so indoor atmosphere will be cossy
Written 8 January 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
RS_Sarovar_Portico
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking out your valuable time and sharing about your dining experience at The Terrace Café . We are delighted to note that you had a good quality time and you were happy with the food and services . Thanking you with an assurance of our best care and services at all times. Regards Hem Raj F & B Manager fnb@rssarovar.com
Written 27 March 2022
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-15 of 101
Best cheap eats
See all
The Blue Hills Cafe
₹ · Cafe, Fast food
Hub New York
₹ · Italian, Mexican, Chinese, South American
Pizzeria
₹ · Italian, Indian
Srinangli Sweets
₹ · Chinese, Indian
Atulay
₹ · Chinese, Indian, Fast food, European
Is This Your Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Free Listing

CLOUD - 7, Palampur - Menu, Prices & Restaurant Reviews - Tripadvisor

All Palampur HotelsPalampur Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Palampur
Things to DoFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire